Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

USSSA Pride - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Wed, Jun 9 8:05 PM 3-16 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Thu, Jun 10 8:05 PM 5-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Fri, Jun 11 8:05 PM 5-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jun 12 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sun, Jun 13 1:05 PM 8-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Fri, Jun 18 7:25 PM 6-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jun 19 2:00 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sun, Jun 20 2:00 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sun, Jun 27 12:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Jul 1 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 2 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 4 7:35 PM 3-6 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Mon, Jul 5 7:04 PM 10-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Wed, Jul 7 7:03 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Thu, Jul 8 8:30 PM 15-1 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Fri, Jul 9 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jul 10 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sun, Jul 11 2:03 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Wed, Jul 14 7:32 PM 3-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Jul 15 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 17 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 18 7:36 PM Suspended
due to rain
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sun, Jul 25 12:02 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Fri, Jul 30 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 31 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 31 8:06 PM 7-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sun, Aug 1 12:05 PM 3-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Thu, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Aug 7 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Thu, Aug 12 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Fri, Aug 13 6:36 PM 1-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 14 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 14 8:30 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sun, Aug 15 3:05 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Aug 19 5:00 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Thu, Aug 19 5:15 PM 3-7 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Fri, Aug 20 8:44 PM 2-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sat, Aug 21 5:05 PM UCF
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sun, Aug 22 9:30 AM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sun, Aug 22 12:05 PM 4-3 final |