Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

USSSA Pride - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF CHI USSSA Fri, Jun 10 7:13 PM 0-2 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jun 11 3:09 PM 2-3 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jun 11 6:38 PM 3-0 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sun, Jun 12 12:02 PM 2-1 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Thu, Jun 16 7:35 PM 0-1 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Fri, Jun 17 6:21 PM 5-4 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sat, Jun 18 7:30 PM 1-5 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Thu, Jun 23 6:57 PM 11-5 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Thu, Jun 23 10:22 PM Suspended
due to rain
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sun, Jun 26 4:30 PM 6-3 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sun, Jun 26 7:01 PM 0-7 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 3 2:04 PM 5-0 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM 11-0 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Sat, Jul 9 2:05 PM 3-1 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Sat, Jul 9 6:35 PM 9-4 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Sun, Jul 10 2:05 PM 12-2 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sat, Jul 16 5:01 PM 0-3 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sat, Jul 16 7:34 PM 3-12 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Thu, Jul 21 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 23 4:07 PM 3-15 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sun, Jul 24 12:20 PM 2-6 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Thu, Jul 28 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Fri, Jul 29 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Sun, Jul 31 12:05 PM 0-7 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Tue, Aug 2 7:40 PM 6-5 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Wed, Aug 3 8:44 PM 17-4 final |
NPF USSSA Diamonds Thu, Aug 4 8:25 PM 2-3 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Fri, Aug 5 7:45 PM 0-2 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sat, Aug 6 8:19 PM 0-9 final |
NPF Diamonds USSSA Sun, Aug 7 1:05 PM QuikTrip Park
NPF USSSA CHI Thu, Aug 11 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Fri, Aug 12 7:30 PM 9-0 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 13 7:30 PM 2-0 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sun, Aug 14 5:50 PM 9-1 final |