Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Akron Racers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF AKRON CHI Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Fri, Jun 7 7:35 PM 0-14 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sat, Jun 8 7:35 PM 5-4 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-13 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Sat, Jun 15 2:30 PM 5-7 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Sat, Jun 15 5:30 PM 1-0 final |
NPF AKRON COMETS Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 14-6 final |
NPF AKRON COMETS Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
NPF AKRON COMETS Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 10-2 final |
NPF AKRON COMETS Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 2-0 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Thu, Jun 27 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Fri, Jun 28 8:30 PM 10-9 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 29 1:05 PM 6-5 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 29 8:05 PM 8-0 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Thu, Jul 4 2:05 PM 6-4 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 5 5:08 PM 1-0 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 6 7:03 PM 7-5 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 7 1:57 PM 11-5 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Fri, Jul 12 6:57 PM 0-11 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Sat, Jul 13 3:01 PM 2-6 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Sat, Jul 13 7:02 PM 0-9 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Sun, Jul 14 2:02 PM 2-0 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Fri, Jul 19 7:35 PM 1-4 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sat, Jul 20 7:35 PM 1-7 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sun, Jul 21 3:05 PM 4-9 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Wed, Jul 24 6:25 PM 0-11 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Thu, Jul 25 5:35 PM 7-6 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Thu, Jul 25 8:35 PM 0-5 final |
NPF AKRON USSSA Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Mon, Jul 29 7:03 PM 4-8 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Tue, Jul 30 7:02 PM 8-4 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Wed, Jul 31 7:02 PM 7-5 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Fri, Aug 2 7:01 PM 12-1 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sat, Aug 3 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Sun, Aug 4 2:04 PM 12-4 final |
NPF USSSA AKRON Mon, Aug 5 7:03 PM 8-2 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 10 4:03 PM 8-5 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 10 7:25 PM 6-2 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sun, Aug 11 2:12 PM 5-0 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Thu, Aug 15 7:04 PM 12-5 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Sat, Aug 17 7:23 PM 10-4 final |
NPF COMETS AKRON Sun, Aug 18 2:05 PM 2-9 final |