Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Akron Racers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Wed, Jun 9 7:20 PM 7-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM 11-3 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Fri, Jun 11 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Jun 12 7:00 PM 8-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sun, Jun 13 2:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sun, Jun 20 5:05 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Mon, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Tue, Jun 22 1:05 PM 3-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Thu, Jun 24 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 26 6:58 PM 6-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Jun 27 2:05 PM 2-12 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Jul 1 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 2 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 4 7:35 PM 3-6 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Mon, Jul 5 7:04 PM 10-3 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 8 9:56 PM 5-3 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sat, Jul 10 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sun, Jul 11 4:13 PM 0-8 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Wed, Jul 14 7:32 PM 3-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Jul 15 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sat, Jul 17 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Sun, Jul 18 7:36 PM Suspended
due to rain
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Tue, Jul 20 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Wed, Jul 21 8:30 PM 5-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Jul 25 7:45 PM 2-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Mon, Jul 26 7:16 PM 8-6 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Fri, Jul 30 7:04 PM 8-9 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sat, Jul 31 7:38 PM 5-6 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sun, Aug 1 2:07 PM 2-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sun, Aug 1 5:46 PM 10-3 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Fri, Aug 6 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Aug 8 2:05 PM 7-5 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Thu, Aug 12 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Fri, Aug 13 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Aug 14 4:03 PM 3-13 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Aug 14 7:03 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sun, Aug 15 2:02 PM 2-4 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA AKRON Thu, Aug 19 5:00 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Thu, Aug 19 5:15 PM 3-7 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Fri, Aug 20 8:44 PM 2-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sat, Aug 21 5:05 PM UCF
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sun, Aug 22 9:30 AM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON USSSA Sun, Aug 22 12:05 PM 4-3 final |