Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chicago Bandits - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF AKRON CHI Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Fri, Jun 7 7:35 PM 0-14 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sat, Jun 8 7:35 PM 5-4 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Fri, Jun 14 5:00 PM 5-0 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Fri, Jun 14 8:00 PM 9-6 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM 11-3 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Fri, Jun 21 7:35 PM 5-0 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sat, Jun 22 7:35 PM 1-8 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sun, Jun 23 3:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Thu, Jun 27 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Fri, Jun 28 8:30 PM 10-9 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 29 1:05 PM 6-5 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 29 8:05 PM 8-0 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Thu, Jul 4 2:05 PM 1-5 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Fri, Jul 5 7:35 PM 2-5 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Sat, Jul 6 7:35 PM 0-2 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 13 5:12 PM 3-4 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 13 5:35 PM Osceola Stadium
NPF CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 13 8:35 PM 3-2 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Fri, Jul 19 7:35 PM 1-4 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sat, Jul 20 7:35 PM 1-7 final |
NPF AKRON CHI Sun, Jul 21 3:05 PM 4-9 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-11 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Fri, Jul 26 7:35 PM 1-7 final |
NPF COMETS CHI Sat, Jul 27 7:35 PM 5-12 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Sun, Jul 28 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Mon, Jul 29 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Tue, Jul 30 5:35 PM 6-1 final |
NPF CHI USSSA Tue, Jul 30 8:35 PM 3-4 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Fri, Aug 2 11:00 AM 16-1 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Fri, Aug 2 7:00 PM 8-0 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Sat, Aug 3 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
NPF CHI COMETS Sat, Aug 3 9:00 PM 2-5 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Tue, Aug 6 11:21 AM
NPF CHI AKRON Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 10 4:03 PM 8-5 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 10 7:25 PM 6-2 final |
NPF CHI AKRON Sun, Aug 11 2:12 PM 5-0 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Wed, Aug 14 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Thu, Aug 15 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Fri, Aug 16 7:35 PM 4-1 final |
NPF USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 17 7:35 PM 1-3 final |