Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chicago Bandits - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Wed, Jun 9 8:05 PM 3-16 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Thu, Jun 10 8:05 PM 5-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Fri, Jun 11 8:05 PM 5-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jun 12 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sun, Jun 13 1:05 PM 8-2 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sun, Jun 20 5:05 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Mon, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Tue, Jun 22 1:05 PM 3-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Thu, Jun 24 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Jun 26 6:58 PM 6-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Jun 27 2:05 PM 2-12 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Thu, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Fri, Jul 2 7:05 PM 8-10 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Jul 3 2:00 PM 1-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Jul 3 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sun, Jul 4 9:40 AM 4-10 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 8 9:56 PM 5-3 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sat, Jul 10 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Sun, Jul 11 4:13 PM 0-8 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Wed, Jul 14 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Thu, Jul 15 7:03 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Fri, Jul 16 8:51 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Sat, Jul 17 7:26 PM 8-9 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Sun, Jul 18 1:58 PM 2-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Tue, Jul 20 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Wed, Jul 21 8:30 PM 5-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON CHI Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Jul 25 7:45 PM 2-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Mon, Jul 26 7:16 PM 8-6 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Fri, Jul 30 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 31 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sat, Jul 31 8:06 PM 7-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI USSSA Sun, Aug 1 12:05 PM 3-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Fri, Aug 6 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
NPF 2010 CHI AKRON Sun, Aug 8 2:05 PM 7-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Thu, Aug 12 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Fri, Aug 13 6:36 PM 1-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 14 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sat, Aug 14 8:30 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA CHI Sun, Aug 15 3:05 PM 4-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Thu, Aug 19 8:31 PM 4-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Fri, Aug 20 11:20 PM 7-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Aug 21 2:05 PM 0-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sun, Aug 22 4:28 PM 4-2 final |