Pointstreak.com

National Pro Fastpitch




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Tennessee Diamonds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Wed, Jun 9 7:20 PM 7-6 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM 11-3 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Fri, Jun 11 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Jun 12 7:00 PM 8-1 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sun, Jun 13 2:00 PM 0-1 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Fri, Jun 18 7:25 PM 6-5 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jun 19 2:00 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sun, Jun 20 2:00 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sun, Jun 27 12:05 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Thu, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Fri, Jul 2 7:05 PM 8-10 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Jul 3 2:00 PM 1-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Jul 3 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sun, Jul 4 9:40 AM 4-10 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Wed, Jul 7 7:03 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Thu, Jul 8 8:30 PM 15-1 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Fri, Jul 9 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sat, Jul 10 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 USSSA Tennessee Sun, Jul 11 2:03 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Wed, Jul 14 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Thu, Jul 15 7:03 PM 7-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Fri, Jul 16 8:51 PM 2-0 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Sat, Jul 17 7:26 PM 8-9 final |
NPF 2010 CHI Tennessee Sun, Jul 18 1:58 PM 2-1 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sun, Jul 25 12:02 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Fri, Jul 30 7:04 PM 8-9 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sat, Jul 31 7:38 PM 5-6 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sun, Aug 1 2:07 PM 2-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee AKRON Sun, Aug 1 5:46 PM 10-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Thu, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee USSSA Sat, Aug 7 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Thu, Aug 12 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Fri, Aug 13 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Aug 14 4:03 PM 3-13 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sat, Aug 14 7:03 PM 1-0 final |
NPF 2010 AKRON Tennessee Sun, Aug 15 2:02 PM 2-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Thu, Aug 19 8:31 PM 4-2 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Fri, Aug 20 11:20 PM 7-4 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Aug 21 2:05 PM 0-3 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
NPF 2010 Tennessee CHI Sun, Aug 22 4:28 PM 4-2 final |