Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cotuit Kettleers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Orleans Cotuit Wed, Jun 12 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Thu, Jun 13 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 05:00 PM
West /East Cotuit Chatham Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Sat, Jun 15 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Sun, Jun 16 5:32 PM 7-1 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Mon, Jun 17 5:02 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Tue, Jun 18 4:56 PM 3-8 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sat, Jun 22 5:00 PM 8-0 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Sun, Jun 23 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Chatham Cotuit Mon, Jun 24 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Tue, Jun 25 7:00 PM 9-2 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Thu, Jun 27 4:59 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Fri, Jun 28 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 05:00 PM
West Cotuit Bourne Sat, Jun 29 6:04 PM 3-4 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Tue, Jul 2 5:00 PM 2-8 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Wed, Jul 3 4:58 PM 5-3 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Thu, Jul 4 4:30 PM 6-13 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 5 5:03 PM 0-10 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Sat, Jul 6 6:00 PM 2-1 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Mon, Jul 8 5:00 PM 2-6 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Tue, Jul 9 5:01 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Wed, Jul 10 5:04 PM 5-6 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Fri, Jul 12 5:01 PM 1-5 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sat, Jul 13 5:00 PM 0-5 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Sun, Jul 14 6:02 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 0-6 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Tue, Jul 16 5:02 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Chatham Thu, Jul 18 7:01 PM 8-11 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Fri, Jul 19 6:00 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Sat, Jul 20 4:59 PM 3-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Mon, Jul 22 6:08 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Wed, Jul 24 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Fri, Jul 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 05:00 PM
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-8 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Mon, Jul 29 5:00 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Tue, Jul 30 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Wed, Jul 31 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Thu, Aug 1 6:02 PM 0-2 final |
East /West Chatham Cotuit Fri, Aug 2 4:30 PM 1-5 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Sat, Aug 3 6:30 PM 5-9 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Sun, Aug 4 4:30 PM 3-9 final |