Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cotuit Kettleers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Hyannis Cotuit Thu, Jun 14 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Chatham Fri, Jun 15 7:02 PM 3-0 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Sat, Jun 16 6:02 PM 1-5 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Sun, Jun 17 4:56 PM 12-3 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Mon, Jun 18 7:00 PM 9-1 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Tue, Jun 19 7:04 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Thu, Jun 21 5:00 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Fri, Jun 22 5:00 PM 5-10 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Chatham Sun, Jun 24 7:03 PM 11-5 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Tue, Jun 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
West Falmouth Cotuit Wed, Jun 27 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Fri, Jun 29 7:02 PM 2-7 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Sat, Jun 30 5:00 PM 11-2 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Sun, Jul 1 6:59 PM 7-4 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Mon, Jul 2 5:00 PM 11-12 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Tue, Jul 3 6:31 PM 1-3 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Wed, Jul 4 5:00 PM 6-7 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Thu, Jul 5 7:00 PM 3-14 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Fri, Jul 6 5:00 PM 4-7 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sun, Jul 8 5:00 PM 8-14 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jul 10 5:00 PM 10-0 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Thu, Jul 12 6:08 PM 8-6 final |
West Wareham Cotuit Fri, Jul 13 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Sat, Jul 14 5:01 PM 5-3 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sun, Jul 15 5:00 PM 11-3 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Mon, Jul 16 5:00 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
West Cotuit Wareham Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
East /West Chatham Cotuit Fri, Jul 20 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sat, Jul 21 5:00 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Sun, Jul 22 5:30 PM 6-1 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 23 4:58 PM 8-4 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Tue, Jul 24 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 05:00 PM
West Cotuit Falmouth Wed, Jul 25 6:30 PM 9-3 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Thu, Jul 26 7:03 PM 16-3 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Fri, Jul 27 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Chatham Cotuit Mon, Jul 30 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Tue, Jul 31 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 11:00 AM
East /West Brewster Cotuit Wed, Aug 1 4:30 PM 9-10 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Thu, Aug 2 4:30 PM 11-5 final |
West Cotuit Wareham Fri, Aug 3 6:06 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Sat, Aug 4 11:05 AM 6-1 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sat, Aug 4 4:30 PM 7-10 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM 2-3 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Mon, Aug 6 4:30 PM 7-8 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Tue, Aug 7 6:30 PM 9-3 final |