Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Falmouth Commodores - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Fri, Jun 10 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Sat, Jun 11 5:08 PM 0-6 final |
East /West Anglers Commodores Sun, Jun 12 4:00 PM Cancelled
East /West Anglers Commodores Sun, Jun 12 7:00 PM Cancelled
East /West Anglers Commodores Mon, Jun 13 5:03 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Anglers Commodores Mon, Jun 13 7:01 PM 2-1 final |
West Braves Commodores Tue, Jun 14 6:57 PM 2-0 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Thu, Jun 16 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Fri, Jun 17 7:03 PM 7-4 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Sat, Jun 18 5:30 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Commodores Mariners Sun, Jun 19 4:09 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Commodores Mariners Sun, Jun 19 6:40 PM 1-2 final |
West Braves Commodores Tue, Jun 21 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Thu, Jun 23 5:00 PM Cancelled
West Commodores Kettleers Fri, Jun 24 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Sat, Jun 25 7:01 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Sun, Jun 26 5:33 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Mon, Jun 27 5:00 PM 2-1 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Tue, Jun 28 6:58 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Commodores Anglers Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Fri, Jul 1 5:00 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Sat, Jul 2 5:31 PM 7-5 final |
West Commodores Kettleers Sun, Jul 3 5:00 PM 3-1 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Mon, Jul 4 5:31 PM 6-3 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Tue, Jul 5 6:05 PM 15-6 final |
West Braves Commodores Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM Cancelled
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM Postponed to:
West Commodores Braves Sat, Jul 9 5:03 PM 0-2 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sun, Jul 10 5:31 PM 5-4 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Mon, Jul 11 7:04 PM 6-1 final |
West Braves Commodores Tue, Jul 12 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM Cancelled
West Commodores Braves Thu, Jul 14 5:04 PM 5-8 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Fri, Jul 15 7:02 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 16 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Mariners Commodores Sun, Jul 17 5:30 PM 2-11 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Mon, Jul 18 7:48 PM 7-5 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Tue, Jul 19 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
West Commodores Kettleers Wed, Jul 20 5:00 PM 11-1 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM Postponed to:
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sat, Jul 23 5:30 PM 6-2 final |
West Commodores Braves Sun, Jul 24 4:59 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Mon, Jul 25 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Commodores Anglers Tue, Jul 26 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Mariners Commodores Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Sat, Jul 30 5:30 PM 2-1 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Sun, Jul 31 4:08 PM 1-2 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Tue, Aug 2 4:30 PM 1-6 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Tue, Aug 2 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 04:30 PM
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Wed, Aug 3 4:17 PM 1-0 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Wed, Aug 3 7:00 PM 8-6 final |