Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Falmouth Commodores - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Falmouth Brewster Wed, Jun 11 4:59 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jun 12 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Fri, Jun 13 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 06:30 PM
West Falmouth Bourne Sat, Jun 14 4:04 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Falmouth Orleans Sun, Jun 15 3:53 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Falmouth Orleans Sun, Jun 15 6:56 PM 9-3 final |
West /East Falmouth Harwich Tue, Jun 17 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
West Falmouth Wareham Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Thu, Jun 19 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Chatham Falmouth Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM 3-3 final |
West /East Falmouth Chatham Sat, Jun 21 7:03 PM 2-6 final |
East /West Harwich Falmouth Sun, Jun 22 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Harwich Falmouth Sun, Jun 22 6:36 PM 6-0 final |
East /West Brewster Falmouth Tue, Jun 24 6:33 PM 3-8 final |
West Hyannis Falmouth Wed, Jun 25 6:30 PM 1-9 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jun 27 5:00 PM 5-1 final |
West Wareham Falmouth Sat, Jun 28 6:30 PM 4-0 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Sun, Jun 29 5:28 PM 3-8 final |
West Falmouth Hyannis Mon, Jun 30 6:00 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Wed, Jul 2 6:31 PM 8-1 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Thu, Jul 3 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Fri, Jul 4 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 05:00 PM
West Hyannis Falmouth Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM 3-14 final |
West Falmouth Bourne Sun, Jul 6 6:03 PM 9-3 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Mon, Jul 7 5:01 PM 8-9 final |
West Falmouth Hyannis Tue, Jul 8 6:00 PM 8-11 final |
East /West Orleans Falmouth Wed, Jul 9 6:34 PM 6-2 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Fri, Jul 11 4:35 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Falmouth Brewster Sat, Jul 12 4:59 PM 15-11 final |
West /East Falmouth Chatham Sun, Jul 13 7:01 PM 5-3 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Mon, Jul 14 3:27 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Chatham Falmouth Wed, Jul 16 4:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 04:30 PM
West Falmouth Cotuit Thu, Jul 17 5:02 PM 2-4 final |
West Falmouth Wareham Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Orleans Falmouth Sat, Jul 19 4:31 PM 5-6 final |
West Wareham Falmouth Sun, Jul 20 4:31 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Chatham Falmouth Mon, Jul 21 4:34 PM 0-3 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Tue, Jul 22 4:33 PM 9-4 final |
East /West Brewster Falmouth Wed, Jul 23 4:30 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Falmouth Harwich Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
West Falmouth Wareham Sat, Jul 26 7:01 PM 7-5 final |
West Falmouth Hyannis Tue, Jul 29 6:00 PM 4-7 final |
West Falmouth Bourne Wed, Jul 30 6:06 PM 5-3 final |
West Wareham Falmouth Thu, Jul 31 6:33 PM 2-11 final |
West Hyannis Falmouth Fri, Aug 1 6:30 PM 10-0 final |
West Falmouth Cotuit Sat, Aug 2 4:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 04:30 PM
West Cotuit Falmouth Sun, Aug 3 5:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 05:30 PM
West Falmouth Cotuit Mon, Aug 4 4:30 PM 4-2 final |
West Cotuit Falmouth Tue, Aug 5 6:32 PM 9-10 final |