Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Falmouth Commodores - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Commodores Braves Mon, Jun 14 6:01 PM 3-2 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Tue, Jun 15 7:04 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Mariners Commodores Wed, Jun 16 6:59 PM 1-2 final |
West Commodores Braves Fri, Jun 18 6:02 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sat, Jun 19 5:04 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sat, Jun 19 7:45 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Commodores Anglers Sun, Jun 20 5:33 PM 1-4 final |
West Commodores Kettleers Mon, Jun 21 5:03 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Commodores Anglers Wed, Jun 23 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Thu, Jun 24 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Fri, Jun 25 6:58 PM 3-10 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Sat, Jun 26 5:34 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Sun, Jun 27 2:03 PM 4-11 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Sun, Jun 27 4:51 PM 7-4 final |
West /East Commodores Mariners Tue, Jun 29 7:01 PM 5-3 final |
West Braves Commodores Wed, Jun 30 7:04 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Mariners Commodores Fri, Jul 2 6:57 PM 0-1 final |
West Braves Commodores Sat, Jul 3 5:30 PM 17-3 final |
West Commodores Kettleers Sun, Jul 4 5:02 PM 2-5 final |
West Kettleers Commodores Mon, Jul 5 7:03 PM 5-4 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Wed, Jul 7 6:59 PM 7-3 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Thu, Jul 8 1:00 PM 6-4 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Fri, Jul 9 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 10 6:59 PM Suspended
due to rain
East /West Red Sox Commodores Sun, Jul 11 5:31 PM 6-9 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Mon, Jul 12 6:58 PM 8-7 final |
East /West Anglers Commodores Wed, Jul 14 7:39 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Thu, Jul 15 4:29 PM 1-4 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Fri, Jul 16 7:03 PM 6-8 final |
West Commodores Kettleers Sat, Jul 17 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Sun, Jul 18 5:33 PM 5-4 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Mon, Jul 19 7:03 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Wed, Jul 21 7:05 PM Cancelled
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 24 4:06 PM 2-2 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 24 7:27 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Anglers Commodores Sun, Jul 25 5:30 PM Cancelled
West Commodores Braves Mon, Jul 26 6:07 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Tue, Jul 27 7:02 PM 11-5 final |
West Commodores Harbor Hawks Thu, Jul 29 7:00 PM 11-3 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 30 1:01 PM 5-4 final |
West Braves Commodores Fri, Jul 30 7:02 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Commodores Mariners Sat, Jul 31 7:04 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Anglers Commodores Sun, Aug 1 1:04 PM 2-6 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Sun, Aug 1 5:30 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Mon, Aug 2 4:30 PM 4-2 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Tue, Aug 3 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
West Harbor Hawks Commodores Wed, Aug 4 7:05 PM 3-6 final |