Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Hyannis Harbor Hawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Brewster Hyannis Wed, Jun 12 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 06:00 PM
West Hyannis Wareham Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 07:00 PM
West Wareham Hyannis Fri, Jun 14 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 06:00 PM
West Falmouth Hyannis Sat, Jun 15 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Sun, Jun 16 5:30 PM 4-0 final |
West Hyannis Wareham Mon, Jun 17 7:03 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Chatham Hyannis Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 10-0 final |
West /East Hyannis Brewster Wed, Jun 19 4:59 PM 0-7 final |
West Wareham Hyannis Thu, Jun 20 6:00 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Chatham Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
West /East Hyannis Orleans Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Sun, Jun 23 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
West Hyannis Falmouth Mon, Jun 24 6:34 PM 6-4 final |
West Bourne Hyannis Tue, Jun 25 6:01 PM 3-4 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Thu, Jun 27 6:02 PM 0-9 final |
West Wareham Hyannis Fri, Jun 28 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 06:00 PM
East /West Orleans Hyannis Sat, Jun 29 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 06:00 PM
West Hyannis Falmouth Sun, Jun 30 5:30 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Harwich Hyannis Tue, Jul 2 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Thu, Jul 4 6:00 PM 6-9 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Fri, Jul 5 6:01 PM 5-3 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Sat, Jul 6 6:00 PM 2-1 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
West Wareham Hyannis Mon, Jul 8 12:00 PM 12-7 final |
West /East Hyannis Chatham Tue, Jul 9 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
West Hyannis Falmouth Wed, Jul 10 6:33 PM 10-8 final |
East /West Orleans Hyannis Thu, Jul 11 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 06:00 PM
East /West Orleans Hyannis Fri, Jul 12 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Sat, Jul 13 5:00 PM 0-5 final |
West Bourne Hyannis Sun, Jul 14 6:00 PM 5-2 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Mon, Jul 15 5:59 PM 3-3 final |
West /East Hyannis Orleans Tue, Jul 16 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Orleans Hyannis Wed, Jul 17 6:00 PM 0-3 final |
West Falmouth Hyannis Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 12-1 final |
West Cotuit Hyannis Fri, Jul 19 6:00 PM 3-6 final |
West Wareham Hyannis Sat, Jul 20 6:00 PM 3-8 final |
West /East Hyannis Brewster Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 5-0 final |
West Hyannis Wareham Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Chatham Hyannis Wed, Jul 24 6:00 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Harwich Hyannis Thu, Jul 25 6:00 PM 10-0 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 07:00 PM
East /West Brewster Hyannis Sun, Jul 28 4:00 PM 0-0 final |
East /West Brewster Hyannis Sun, Jul 28 7:15 PM 4-5 final |
West Hyannis Cotuit Mon, Jul 29 5:00 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Tue, Jul 30 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
West Bourne Hyannis Wed, Jul 31 6:00 PM 0-2 final |
West Falmouth Hyannis Thu, Aug 1 6:00 PM 8-4 final |
West Hyannis Wareham Fri, Aug 2 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Aug 3 4:32 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Sun, Aug 4 6:00 PM 2-0 final |