Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bourne Braves - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Bourne Harwich Thu, Jun 14 7:02 PM 5-8 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Fri, Jun 15 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Sat, Jun 16 6:02 PM 1-5 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Sun, Jun 17 5:34 PM 4-11 final |
East /West Orleans Bourne Mon, Jun 18 6:04 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 19 4:59 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Bourne Chatham Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
West /East Bourne Harwich Fri, Jun 22 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Sat, Jun 23 6:03 PM Postponed to:
West Bourne Hyannis Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Mon, Jun 25 6:03 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 06:00 PM
West Bourne Cotuit Tue, Jun 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
West Wareham Bourne Wed, Jun 27 6:04 PM 9-1 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Thu, Jun 28 6:04 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Brewster Bourne Fri, Jun 29 6:06 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Bourne Orleans Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Sun, Jul 1 6:59 PM 7-4 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Mon, Jul 2 5:00 PM 11-12 final |
West Bourne Wareham Tue, Jul 3 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
West Wareham Bourne Wed, Jul 4 5:01 PM 6-11 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Thu, Jul 5 6:30 PM 4-10 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Fri, Jul 6 6:06 PM 9-2 final |
West Bourne Hyannis Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 10-7 final |
West Falmouth Bourne Sun, Jul 8 6:02 PM 2-9 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Mon, Jul 9 6:07 PM 3-5 final |
West Cotuit Bourne Thu, Jul 12 6:08 PM 8-6 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 13 5:01 PM 5-7 final |
West Falmouth Bourne Sat, Jul 14 6:04 PM 8-7 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sun, Jul 15 5:00 PM 11-3 final |
East /West Brewster Bourne Mon, Jul 16 6:03 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
East /West Harwich Bourne Thu, Jul 19 6:07 PM 8-6 final |
West Bourne Falmouth Fri, Jul 20 6:30 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Sat, Jul 21 6:04 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Bourne Orleans Sun, Jul 22 7:01 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Bourne Chatham Tue, Jul 24 7:31 PM 5-3 final |
West Bourne Wareham Wed, Jul 25 7:11 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Thu, Jul 26 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
West Falmouth Bourne Fri, Jul 27 7:49 PM 9-0 final |
East /West Harwich Bourne Sun, Jul 29 6:05 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Orleans Bourne Mon, Jul 30 6:04 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Tue, Jul 31 5:00 PM Postponed to:
West Bourne Hyannis Thu, Aug 2 7:00 PM 13-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Fri, Aug 3 6:01 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Sat, Aug 4 11:03 AM 0-2 final |
West Bourne Cotuit Sat, Aug 4 4:30 PM 7-10 final |
West Hyannis Bourne Sun, Aug 5 6:01 PM 2-4 final |
West Wareham Bourne Mon, Aug 6 6:00 PM 8-3 final |
West Bourne Wareham Tue, Aug 7 7:03 PM 5-6 final |