Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wareham Gatemen - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Fri, Jun 10 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Gatemen Anglers Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Sun, Jun 12 4:08 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Sun, Jun 12 6:21 PM 1-2 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Tue, Jun 14 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Thu, Jun 16 7:01 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Mariners Gatemen Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Sat, Jun 18 7:03 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM 6-7 final |
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Tue, Jun 21 6:07 PM 7-0 final |
West Gatemen Braves Wed, Jun 22 6:00 PM Cancelled
West /East Gatemen Mariners Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
West Kettleers Gatemen Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Sun, Jun 26 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Tue, Jun 28 6:58 PM 3-1 final |
West Braves Gatemen Wed, Jun 29 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Fri, Jul 1 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
West Braves Gatemen Sun, Jul 3 4:04 PM 2-3 final |
West Gatemen Braves Mon, Jul 4 4:02 PM 0-6 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Tue, Jul 5 6:05 PM 15-6 final |
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Wed, Jul 6 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
West Gatemen Braves Thu, Jul 7 6:06 PM 0-2 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM Postponed to:
East /West Anglers Gatemen Sat, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Sun, Jul 10 7:04 PM 2-0 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Mon, Jul 11 7:04 PM 6-1 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Wed, Jul 13 5:00 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Thu, Jul 14 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Fri, Jul 15 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
West Kettleers Gatemen Sun, Jul 17 4:01 PM 8-7 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Mon, Jul 18 7:48 PM 7-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Tue, Jul 19 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Anglers Gatemen Wed, Jul 20 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Mariners Gatemen Sat, Jul 23 7:02 PM 3-1 final |
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Mon, Jul 25 7:34 PM 6-2 final |
West /East Gatemen Mariners Tue, Jul 26 7:03 PM 2-6 final |
West Kettleers Gatemen Wed, Jul 27 6:04 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gatemen Anglers Sat, Jul 30 7:06 PM 8-6 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Sun, Jul 31 4:08 PM 1-2 final |
West Gatemen Braves Mon, Aug 1 4:42 PM 6-3 final |
West Braves Gatemen Wed, Aug 3 6:10 PM 3-4 final |