Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wareham Gatemen - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Kettleers Gatemen Sun, Jun 13 5:04 PM 2-5 final |
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Tue, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
West Gatemen Braves Wed, Jun 16 6:03 PM 1-0 final |
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Fri, Jun 18 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Sat, Jun 19 4:02 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Sat, Jun 19 6:30 PM 7-2 final |
West /East Gatemen Mariners Sun, Jun 20 5:42 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Tue, Jun 22 5:03 PM 3-5 final |
West Braves Gatemen Wed, Jun 23 6:59 PM 10-1 final |
East /West Anglers Gatemen Thu, Jun 24 6:59 PM 6-5 final |
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Fri, Jun 25 7:00 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Sat, Jun 26 7:53 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Gatemen Anglers Sun, Jun 27 4:10 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Anglers Sun, Jun 27 6:38 PM Cancelled
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Tue, Jun 29 7:02 PM 0-3 final |
West Kettleers Gatemen Wed, Jun 30 7:03 PM 8-5 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Fri, Jul 2 5:07 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Sat, Jul 3 7:04 PM 3-1 final |
West Gatemen Braves Sun, Jul 4 2:03 PM 15-4 final |
West Braves Gatemen Mon, Jul 5 7:02 PM 6-8 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Wed, Jul 7 6:59 PM 7-3 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Thu, Jul 8 5:03 PM 1-1 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Sat, Jul 10 10:32 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Mariners Gatemen Sun, Jul 11 5:04 PM 12-4 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Mon, Jul 12 6:58 PM 8-7 final |
West /East Gatemen Anglers Tue, Jul 13 7:44 PM 4-1 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Wed, Jul 14 4:52 PM Suspended
due to rain
West Gatemen Harbor Hawks Thu, Jul 15 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Fri, Jul 16 7:03 PM 6-8 final |
West Gatemen Braves Sat, Jul 17 5:34 PM 2-4 final |
West Kettleers Gatemen Sun, Jul 18 5:08 PM 3-2 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Mon, Jul 19 7:03 PM 3-0 final |
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Wed, Jul 21 7:48 PM 2-5 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Sat, Jul 24 5:02 PM 9-1 final |
East /West Mariners Gatemen Sun, Jul 25 3:33 PM 3-4 final |
West Harbor Hawks Gatemen Mon, Jul 26 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
West Gatemen Kettleers Tue, Jul 27 5:04 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Thu, Jul 29 5:02 PM 5-6 final |
West Gatemen Commodores Fri, Jul 30 1:01 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Fri, Jul 30 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Sat, Jul 31 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Anglers Gatemen Sun, Aug 1 6:02 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Gatemen Mariners Mon, Aug 2 7:03 PM 0-3 final |
West Commodores Gatemen Tue, Aug 3 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
West Braves Gatemen Wed, Aug 4 7:02 PM 4-2 final |