Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Harwich Mariners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Bourne Harwich Thu, Jun 14 7:02 PM 5-8 final |
East /West Harwich Falmouth Fri, Jun 15 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Sat, Jun 16 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
East Harwich Orleans Sun, Jun 17 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Wareham Harwich Mon, Jun 18 7:04 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Harwich Hyannis Tue, Jun 19 6:58 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Harwich Wareham Thu, Jun 21 7:06 PM 7-1 final |
West /East Bourne Harwich Fri, Jun 22 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Sun, Jun 24 4:03 PM 3-7 final |
East Orleans Harwich Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 07:00 PM
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jun 27 4:56 PM 4-3 final |
East Orleans Harwich Thu, Jun 28 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Fri, Jun 29 7:02 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Harwich Hyannis Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 6-9 final |
West /East Falmouth Harwich Sun, Jul 1 5:33 PM 6-7 final |
East Harwich Brewster Tue, Jul 3 5:01 PM 2-8 final |
East Brewster Harwich Wed, Jul 4 7:03 PM 19-1 final |
East Orleans Harwich Thu, Jul 5 7:01 PM 0-4 final |
East Harwich Chatham Fri, Jul 6 7:01 PM 3-5 final |
East Chatham Harwich Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Harwich Orleans Sun, Jul 8 7:03 PM 7-4 final |
East /West Harwich Wareham Tue, Jul 10 7:07 PM 9-6 final |
East Harwich Brewster Thu, Jul 12 4:58 PM 3-4 final |
East Chatham Harwich Fri, Jul 13 7:03 PM 4-2 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jul 14 5:00 PM 7-12 final |
East Brewster Harwich Sun, Jul 15 5:30 PM 10-5 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Mon, Jul 16 7:04 PM 16-10 final |
West /East Falmouth Harwich Wed, Jul 18 7:14 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Harwich Bourne Thu, Jul 19 6:07 PM 8-6 final |
East Harwich Orleans Fri, Jul 20 7:13 PM 7-6 final |
East Harwich Chatham Sat, Jul 21 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Harwich Sun, Jul 22 5:30 PM 6-1 final |
West /East Wareham Harwich Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM Postponed to:
East Orleans Harwich Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 27 4:57 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Harwich Bourne Sun, Jul 29 6:05 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Harwich Falmouth Mon, Jul 30 6:30 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Tue, Jul 31 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 11:00 AM
West /East Wareham Harwich Wed, Aug 1 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Thu, Aug 2 4:30 PM 11-5 final |
West /East Hyannis Harwich Fri, Aug 3 11:00 AM 0-9 final |
East Chatham Harwich Fri, Aug 3 7:00 PM 8-8 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Sat, Aug 4 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
East Harwich Chatham Sun, Aug 5 6:59 PM 4-6 final |
East Brewster Harwich Mon, Aug 6 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East Harwich Brewster Tue, Aug 7 4:35 PM 5-1 final |