Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jun 12 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Fri, Jun 13 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 06:30 PM
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Sat, Jun 14 5:03 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Wareham Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 15 2:00 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Wareham Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 15 4:44 PM 1-3 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 17 4:59 PM 6-2 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jun 18 5:00 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Thu, Jun 19 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Fri, Jun 20 5:04 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jun 21 4:59 PM 1-9 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Sun, Jun 22 3:59 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Sun, Jun 22 6:42 PM 1-3 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 24 5:00 PM 16-14 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Wareham Wed, Jun 25 7:01 PM 9-8 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jun 27 5:00 PM 5-1 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Sat, Jun 28 7:01 PM 3-6 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 29 4:59 PM 7-9 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Wareham Mon, Jun 30 7:01 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Wed, Jul 2 6:31 PM 8-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Thu, Jul 3 6:00 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 4 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 05:00 PM
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jul 5 5:01 PM 5-0 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Sun, Jul 6 5:00 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 7 5:00 PM 8-10 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Tue, Jul 8 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 9 4:59 PM 1-3 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 11 5:00 PM 0-2 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jul 12 5:00 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Sun, Jul 13 5:00 PM 2-13 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Mon, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 16 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 05:00 PM
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Thu, Jul 17 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 18 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Sat, Jul 19 7:01 PM 5-2 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jul 20 4:48 PM Postponed to:
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 21 5:00 PM 4-8 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jul 22 5:03 PM 12-1 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 23 5:04 PM 4-8 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jul 24 4:58 PM 0-7 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Sat, Jul 26 5:00 PM 3-13 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jul 29 5:04 PM 3-5 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Wed, Jul 30 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jul 31 5:01 PM 14-3 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Sat, Aug 2 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 06:00 PM
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Aug 3 5:01 PM 3-3 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Mon, Aug 4 6:00 PM 3-2 final |