Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Red Sox Mariners Mon, Jun 14 7:02 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Braves Red Sox Tue, Jun 15 5:02 PM 3-4 final |
East Whitecaps Red Sox Thu, Jun 17 5:02 PM 3-2 final |
East Red Sox Mariners Fri, Jun 18 7:03 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Red Sox Braves Sat, Jun 19 4:05 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Red Sox Braves Sat, Jun 19 7:14 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Red Sox Sun, Jun 20 5:00 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Tue, Jun 22 5:03 PM 3-5 final |
East Mariners Red Sox Wed, Jun 23 5:01 PM 4-5 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Thu, Jun 24 5:02 PM 9-4 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Fri, Jun 25 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Red Sox Kettleers Sat, Jun 26 5:04 PM 2-9 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Sun, Jun 27 2:03 PM 4-11 final |
West /East Commodores Red Sox Sun, Jun 27 4:51 PM 7-4 final |
East Whitecaps Red Sox Tue, Jun 29 5:07 PM 1-7 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Wed, Jun 30 7:03 PM 2-0 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Fri, Jul 2 5:02 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Sat, Jul 3 7:04 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Red Sox Sun, Jul 4 5:01 PM 8-7 final |
East /West Red Sox Harbor Hawks Mon, Jul 5 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Tue, Jul 6 5:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Thu, Jul 8 7:03 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Red Sox Gatemen Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Kettleers Red Sox Sat, Jul 10 5:02 PM Cancelled
East /West Red Sox Commodores Sun, Jul 11 5:31 PM 6-9 final |
East Red Sox Anglers Mon, Jul 12 7:03 PM 9-1 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Tue, Jul 13 5:06 PM 2-3 final |
East Red Sox Anglers Thu, Jul 15 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
East Whitecaps Red Sox Fri, Jul 16 5:02 PM 9-2 final |
East Anglers Red Sox Sat, Jul 17 5:01 PM 2-4 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Sun, Jul 18 5:02 PM 4-7 final |
East Anglers Red Sox Tue, Jul 20 5:00 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Wed, Jul 21 7:05 PM Cancelled
West /East Kettleers Red Sox Thu, Jul 22 5:00 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Kettleers Red Sox Sat, Jul 24 4:59 PM Cancelled
East /West Red Sox Harbor Hawks Sun, Jul 25 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
East Red Sox Mariners Mon, Jul 26 2:01 PM 0-2 final |
East Mariners Red Sox Mon, Jul 26 4:45 PM 2-10 final |
East /West Red Sox Commodores Tue, Jul 27 7:02 PM 11-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Red Sox Thu, Jul 29 5:02 PM 5-6 final |
East Anglers Red Sox Fri, Jul 30 5:01 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Braves Red Sox Sat, Jul 31 5:04 PM 3-2 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Sun, Aug 1 4:30 PM 5-9 final |
East Red Sox Anglers Mon, Aug 2 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Kettleers Red Sox Tue, Aug 3 1:07 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Red Sox Kettleers Tue, Aug 3 4:08 PM 4-2 final |
East Mariners Red Sox Wed, Aug 4 4:28 PM 16-14 final |