Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jun 12 5:00 PM 0-2 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Thu, Jun 13 6:42 PM 0-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Fri, Jun 14 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Tue, Jun 18 4:56 PM 3-8 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jun 19 5:00 PM 4-8 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jun 21 5:00 PM 17-12 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Sat, Jun 22 5:01 PM 8-14 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 23 5:00 PM 9-0 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Mon, Jun 24 6:03 PM 9-1 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 25 5:00 PM 5-5 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jun 27 4:58 PM 1-8 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 07:00 PM
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jun 29 4:44 PM 3-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Sun, Jun 30 5:30 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Wareham Tue, Jul 2 7:02 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Thu, Jul 4 6:00 PM 6-9 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 5 5:03 PM 0-10 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Sat, Jul 6 6:31 PM 8-9 final |
West /East Wareham Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jul 9 5:34 PM 1-0 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 10 5:00 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Wareham Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Falmouth Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jul 13 5:04 PM 5-0 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 15 5:03 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Falmouth Tue, Jul 16 6:32 PM 1-5 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jul 18 5:00 PM 3-5 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Fri, Jul 19 5:02 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Bourne Sat, Jul 20 6:03 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Cotuit Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
West /East Wareham Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 2-2 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jul 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 05:00 PM
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Cotuit Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-8 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 29 5:04 PM 4-7 final |
West /East Bourne Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jul 30 5:04 PM 2-1 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Wed, Jul 31 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Thu, Aug 1 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Aug 2 4:30 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Hyannis Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Aug 3 4:32 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Yarmouth-Dennis Hyannis Sun, Aug 4 6:00 PM 2-0 final |