Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Orleans Firebirds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Firebirds Harbor Hawks Mon, Jun 14 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
East Whitecaps Firebirds Tue, Jun 15 7:03 PM 5-0 final |
East Firebirds Anglers Wed, Jun 16 4:07 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Firebirds Kettleers Fri, Jun 18 4:59 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Sat, Jun 19 4:02 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Firebirds Gatemen Sat, Jun 19 6:30 PM 7-2 final |
West /East Kettleers Firebirds Sun, Jun 20 7:03 PM 3-5 final |
East Whitecaps Firebirds Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Firebirds Wed, Jun 23 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
East Firebirds Mariners Thu, Jun 24 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Fri, Jun 25 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Sat, Jun 26 5:34 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Braves Firebirds Sun, Jun 27 4:07 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Braves Firebirds Sun, Jun 27 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Tue, Jun 29 7:02 PM 0-3 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Wed, Jun 30 7:03 PM 2-0 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Fri, Jul 2 5:02 PM 2-3 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Sat, Jul 3 5:02 PM 2-6 final |
East Anglers Firebirds Sun, Jul 4 7:07 PM 5-1 final |
East Firebirds Anglers Mon, Jul 5 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Tue, Jul 6 5:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Red Sox Firebirds Thu, Jul 8 7:03 PM 1-6 final |
East Whitecaps Firebirds Fri, Jul 9 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 10 6:59 PM Suspended
due to rain
East /West Firebirds Braves Sun, Jul 11 5:34 PM 0-2 final |
East Mariners Firebirds Mon, Jul 12 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
East Firebirds Red Sox Tue, Jul 13 5:06 PM 2-3 final |
East Firebirds Mariners Thu, Jul 15 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
East Anglers Firebirds Fri, Jul 16 7:02 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Firebirds Sat, Jul 17 7:06 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Firebirds Commodores Sun, Jul 18 5:33 PM 5-4 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Tue, Jul 20 5:02 PM 2-6 final |
East Mariners Firebirds Wed, Jul 21 7:03 PM 2-1 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Fri, Jul 23 5:02 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 24 4:06 PM 2-2 final |
West /East Commodores Firebirds Sat, Jul 24 7:27 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Firebirds Braves Sun, Jul 25 5:32 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Kettleers Firebirds Mon, Jul 26 7:04 PM 0-6 final |
East Firebirds Mariners Thu, Jul 29 7:01 PM 8-2 final |
East Mariners Firebirds Fri, Jul 30 7:02 PM 3-14 final |
West /East Gatemen Firebirds Sat, Jul 31 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Firebirds Kettleers Sun, Aug 1 4:30 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Firebirds Harbor Hawks Mon, Aug 2 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
East Anglers Firebirds Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM 3-0 final |
East Firebirds Anglers Wed, Aug 4 7:03 PM 2-2 final |