Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Orleans Firebirds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Orleans Cotuit Wed, Jun 12 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Orleans Bourne Thu, Jun 13 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 06:00 PM
East Harwich Orleans Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 07:00 PM
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East Orleans Brewster Sun, Jun 16 4:59 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Orleans Bourne Mon, Jun 17 6:00 PM 5-6 final |
East Brewster Orleans Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
East Harwich Orleans Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 07:00 PM
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Fri, Jun 21 5:00 PM 17-12 final |
West /East Hyannis Orleans Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
East Orleans Chatham Sun, Jun 23 7:03 PM 6-5 final |
East Orleans Harwich Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
West /East Falmouth Orleans Tue, Jun 25 7:00 PM 4-0 final |
East Harwich Orleans Wed, Jun 26 3:30 PM 7-2 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jun 27 4:58 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Bourne Orleans Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 07:00 PM
East /West Orleans Hyannis Sat, Jun 29 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 06:00 PM
West /East Wareham Orleans Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM 0-2 final |
East /West Orleans Falmouth Tue, Jul 2 6:37 PM 11-5 final |
East Chatham Orleans Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East Orleans Chatham Thu, Jul 4 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
East Brewster Orleans Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Orleans Wareham Sat, Jul 6 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
East Harwich Orleans Sun, Jul 7 7:00 PM 10-0 final |
West /East Bourne Orleans Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 1-7 final |
East Orleans Harwich Tue, Jul 9 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
West /East Bourne Orleans Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Orleans Hyannis Thu, Jul 11 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 06:00 PM
East /West Orleans Hyannis Fri, Jul 12 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Chatham Orleans Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 2-1 final |
East Orleans Brewster Sun, Jul 14 4:59 PM 3-11 final |
East Orleans Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 15 5:03 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Orleans Tue, Jul 16 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Orleans Hyannis Wed, Jul 17 6:00 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Orleans Wareham Thu, Jul 18 7:03 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Falmouth Orleans Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
East Brewster Orleans Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Orleans Falmouth Sun, Jul 21 5:40 PM 11-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Orleans Bourne Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Cotuit Orleans Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Fri, Jul 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 05:00 PM
East Harwich Orleans Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 02, 04:30 PM
West /East Wareham Orleans Mon, Jul 29 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Orleans Cotuit Tue, Jul 30 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
East Orleans Brewster Wed, Jul 31 5:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Orleans Thu, Aug 1 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Harwich Orleans Fri, Aug 2 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Orleans Harwich Fri, Aug 2 8:44 PM 2-2 final |
East Orleans Chatham Sat, Aug 3 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
East Chatham Orleans Sun, Aug 4 7:00 PM 3-12 final |