Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chatham Anglers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Chatham Wareham Wed, Jun 12 7:01 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Falmouth Chatham Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 07:00 PM
West /East Cotuit Chatham Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
East Brewster Chatham Sat, Jun 15 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM 8-5 final |
West /East Falmouth Chatham Mon, Jun 17 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Chatham Hyannis Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 10-0 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Wed, Jun 19 5:59 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Hyannis Chatham Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Chatham Falmouth Sat, Jun 22 6:34 PM 1-6 final |
East Orleans Chatham Sun, Jun 23 7:03 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Chatham Cotuit Mon, Jun 24 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 25 5:00 PM 5-5 final |
East Chatham Harwich Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 07:00 PM
East Harwich Chatham Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
East Chatham Brewster Sun, Jun 30 4:57 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Bourne Chatham Tue, Jul 2 7:03 PM 5-7 final |
East Chatham Orleans Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East Orleans Chatham Thu, Jul 4 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Wareham Chatham Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
East Chatham Harwich Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 10-6 final |
East Brewster Chatham Sun, Jul 7 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Hyannis Chatham Tue, Jul 9 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
East Chatham Yarmouth-Dennis Wed, Jul 10 5:00 PM 4-6 final |
East Chatham Brewster Fri, Jul 12 4:58 PM 4-1 final |
East Chatham Orleans Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 2-1 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
East Brewster Chatham Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
East Chatham Harwich Tue, Jul 16 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
West /East Cotuit Chatham Thu, Jul 18 7:01 PM 8-11 final |
East /West Chatham Bourne Fri, Jul 19 6:03 PM 10-7 final |
West /East Falmouth Chatham Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 4-10 final |
East /West Chatham Wareham Sun, Jul 21 6:00 PM 8-4 final |
East Harwich Chatham Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 04:00 PM
East /West Chatham Hyannis Wed, Jul 24 6:00 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Bourne Chatham Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Chatham Brewster Fri, Jul 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 05:00 PM
West /East Wareham Chatham Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM 11-6 final |
East /West Chatham Falmouth Mon, Jul 29 6:34 PM 8-0 final |
East Chatham Brewster Tue, Jul 30 4:58 PM 1-8 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Chatham Wed, Jul 31 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East Harwich Chatham Thu, Aug 1 4:07 PM 5-3 final |
East Harwich Chatham Thu, Aug 1 7:01 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Chatham Cotuit Fri, Aug 2 4:30 PM 1-5 final |
East Orleans Chatham Sat, Aug 3 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
East Chatham Orleans Sun, Aug 4 7:00 PM 3-12 final |