Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sugar Land Skeeters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Thu, Apr 24 7:26 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Fri, Apr 25 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sat, Apr 26 6:07 PM 10-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sun, Apr 27 2:05 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, May 1 6:12 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, May 1 9:04 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, May 2 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sat, May 3 5:37 PM 13-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sun, May 4 1:41 PM 3-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, May 5 11:05 AM 7-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Tue, May 6 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Wed, May 7 11:09 AM 7-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Thu, May 8 11:06 AM 7-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Fri, May 9 8:56 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sat, May 10 6:08 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sun, May 11 2:07 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, May 13 7:03 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, May 14 10:39 AM 1-0 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, May 15 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Fri, May 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 17, 04:35 PM
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sat, May 17 4:32 PM 8-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sat, May 17 7:35 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sun, May 18 1:10 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Mon, May 19 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, May 20 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, May 21 6:08 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, May 22 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, May 23 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, May 24 6:06 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, May 25 2:05 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Mon, May 26 3:05 PM Cancelled
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Mon, May 26 6:08 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Tue, May 27 7:34 PM 2-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Wed, May 28 11:24 AM 3-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, May 29 6:10 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, May 29 9:22 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, May 30 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sat, May 31 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sun, Jun 1 1:02 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Mon, Jun 2 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Tue, Jun 3 7:04 PM 2-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Wed, Jun 4 6:07 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Thu, Jun 5 7:09 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sat, Jun 7 6:33 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sun, Jun 8 5:03 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Mon, Jun 9 6:37 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, Jun 11 6:07 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, Jun 12 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sat, Jun 14 6:07 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sun, Jun 15 2:07 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Mon, Jun 16 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Wed, Jun 18 7:02 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Thu, Jun 19 7:04 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Jun 21 1:09 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Jun 21 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sun, Jun 22 1:43 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Mon, Jun 23 6:42 PM 12-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Thu, Jun 26 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sat, Jun 28 6:07 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sun, Jun 29 2:06 PM 0-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Mon, Jun 30 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Tue, Jul 1 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Wed, Jul 2 7:11 PM 2-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Thu, Jul 3 6:19 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Jul 4 6:36 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Jul 5 1:03 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Jul 5 6:34 PM 3-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sun, Jul 6 2:09 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Mon, Jul 7 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Tue, Jul 8 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Wed, Jul 9 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Thu, Jul 10 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Fri, Jul 11 7:10 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sat, Jul 12 7:08 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sun, Jul 13 5:11 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Fri, Jul 18 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sat, Jul 19 6:07 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sun, Jul 20 2:08 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Mon, Jul 21 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Tue, Jul 22 7:07 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Wed, Jul 23 6:07 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Jul 26 6:40 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sun, Jul 27 1:41 PM 3-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, Jul 28 7:13 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Tue, Jul 29 11:00 AM 9-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Wed, Jul 30 6:05 PM 0-17 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Fri, Aug 1 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sat, Aug 2 6:07 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sun, Aug 3 2:07 PM 0-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Mon, Aug 4 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM 8-0 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Aug 7 6:33 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Aug 8 6:33 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sat, Aug 9 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Sun, Aug 10 5:09 PM 10-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Somerset Mon, Aug 11 11:11 AM 8-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Tue, Aug 12 7:06 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Wed, Aug 13 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Thu, Aug 14 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Fri, Aug 15 7:08 PM 5-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sat, Aug 16 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sun, Aug 17 2:07 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Mon, Aug 18 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Tue, Aug 19 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Wed, Aug 20 6:06 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, Aug 21 7:07 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Fri, Aug 22 7:07 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sat, Aug 23 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sun, Aug 24 2:08 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Tue, Aug 26 7:11 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Wed, Aug 27 7:10 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Thu, Aug 28 7:07 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Fri, Aug 29 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Sat, Aug 30 6:59 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Sun, Aug 31 1:09 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Mon, Sep 1 1:09 PM 13-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Tue, Sep 2 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Wed, Sep 3 6:07 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Thu, Sep 4 10:28 PM 3-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, Sep 5 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, Sep 6 6:06 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, Sep 7 2:08 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Sep 9 6:33 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Sep 10 6:38 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Sep 11 6:36 PM 11-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, Sep 12 7:01 PM 2-11 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sat, Sep 13 7:04 PM 9-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sun, Sep 14 1:00 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Sep 16 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Sep 17 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Sep 18 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Sep 19 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Sep 20 6:09 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Sep 21 2:09 PM 2-3 final |