Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sugar Land Skeeters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Thu, Apr 18 7:22 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, Apr 19 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, Apr 20 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, Apr 21 1:35 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Tue, Apr 23 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Wed, Apr 24 11:05 AM 3-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Thu, Apr 25 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Fri, Apr 26 7:19 PM 5-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Apr 27 7:14 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sun, Apr 28 1:40 PM 12-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Tue, Apr 30 11:05 AM 6-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Wed, May 1 11:05 AM 5-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Wed, May 1 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Fri, May 3 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sat, May 4 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sun, May 5 1:35 PM 1-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Mon, May 6 7:10 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, May 7 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, May 8 10:37 AM 10-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, May 9 10:39 AM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, May 10 11:08 AM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, May 10 7:11 PM 15-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sat, May 11 5:39 PM 10-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, May 13 7:08 PM 8-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Tue, May 14 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Wed, May 15 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Thu, May 16 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Fri, May 17 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sat, May 18 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sun, May 19 1:35 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, May 21 6:33 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, May 22 6:32 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, May 23 6:43 PM 9-0 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, May 24 7:03 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sat, May 25 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sun, May 26 6:04 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Mon, May 27 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Fri, May 31 7:06 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sat, Jun 1 6:05 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sun, Jun 2 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Mon, Jun 3 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Jun 4 6:32 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Jun 5 6:36 PM 3-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Jun 6 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 04:35 PM
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM TD Bank
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Sat, Jun 8 4:36 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Sat, Jun 8 7:12 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Sun, Jun 9 1:11 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sat, Jun 15 6:05 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Mon, Jun 17 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Wed, Jun 19 5:38 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Wed, Jun 19 8:49 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, Jun 20 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Fri, Jun 21 7:09 PM 6-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Jun 22 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sun, Jun 23 1:40 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 6-12 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Jun 26 4:35 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Jun 26 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sat, Jun 29 6:05 PM 8-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sun, Jun 30 6:05 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Wed, Jul 3 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Jul 5 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Jul 6 6:40 PM 11-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Sun, Jul 7 2:05 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sat, Jul 13 6:05 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Sun, Jul 14 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom Somerset Sugar Land Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Thu, Jul 18 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sat, Jul 20 6:05 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Sugar Land Sun, Jul 21 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Mon, Jul 22 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Tue, Jul 23 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Wed, Jul 24 11:05 AM 4-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Jul 25 6:33 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sat, Jul 27 8:47 PM 11-8 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sun, Jul 28 5:04 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Mon, Jul 29 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Fri, Aug 2 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Sat, Aug 3 6:14 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Sun, Aug 4 1:12 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Tue, Aug 6 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Wed, Aug 7 11:04 AM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, Aug 10 6:05 PM 3-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, Aug 11 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Mon, Aug 12 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Tue, Aug 13 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Wed, Aug 14 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Thu, Aug 15 7:10 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Fri, Aug 16 7:10 PM 0-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Sat, Aug 17 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Somerset Sun, Aug 18 5:08 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Mon, Aug 19 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, Aug 20 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, Aug 21 7:07 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sat, Aug 24 6:05 PM 6-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sun, Aug 25 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Mon, Aug 26 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, Aug 27 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, Aug 28 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, Aug 29 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, Aug 30 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sat, Aug 31 5:40 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sun, Sep 1 1:41 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Tue, Sep 3 7:11 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Wed, Sep 4 7:11 PM 12-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Bridgeport Thu, Sep 5 7:14 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Fri, Sep 6 7:13 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Sep 7 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sun, Sep 8 1:38 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Mon, Sep 9 6:36 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Sep 10 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Sep 11 7:14 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Sep 12 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Sep 13 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Sep 14 6:07 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Sep 15 2:05 PM 1-4 final |