Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Brockton Rox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Mavericks Rox Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Titans Thu, Jun 5 7:00 PM Fuessenich Park
East Raging Tide Rox Fri, Jun 6 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Sharks Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM Vineyard Park
East /West Rox Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 8 4:30 PM Doyle Field
East Navigators Rox Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Mavericks Rox Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Bravehearts Thu, Jun 12 11:05 AM Fitton Field
East /West Rox Silver Knights Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Holman Stadium
West /East Bravehearts Rox Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM Campanelli Stad
West /East Dirt Dawgs Rox Sun, Jun 15 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Raging Tide Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM The Ball Park
East /West Rox Suns Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM Wahconah Park
West /East Titans Rox Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Navigators Rox Fri, Jun 20 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Sharks Rox Sat, Jun 21 12:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Sharks Rox Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Mavericks Sun, Jun 22 4:00 PM Leary Field
East /West Rox Suns Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM Wahconah Park
West /East Silver Knights Rox Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
West /East Bravehearts Rox Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Navigators Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM Fraser Field
West /East Dirt Dawgs Rox Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Mavericks Rox Sun, Jun 29 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 1 6:35 PM Doyle Field
East Rox Sharks Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM Vineyard Park
East Rox Raging Tide Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM The Ball Park
East Rox Mavericks Sun, Jul 6 4:00 PM Leary Field
East /West Rox Bravehearts Mon, Jul 7 7:05 PM Fitton Field
West /East Suns Rox Tue, Jul 8 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Silver Knights Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM Holman Stadium
East /West Rox Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM Doyle Field
West /East Suns Rox Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Titans Sat, Jul 12 7:00 PM Fuessenich Park
West /East Silver Knights Rox Sun, Jul 13 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Navigators Tue, Jul 15 10:30 AM Fraser Field
East Rox Sharks Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM Vineyard Park
West /East Bravehearts Rox Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Suns Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM Wahconah Park
East Sharks Rox Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Titans Sun, Jul 20 6:35 PM Fuessenich Park
West /East Suns Rox Tue, Jul 22 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Raging Tide Wed, Jul 23 12:00 PM The Ball Park
East Rox Sharks Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM Vineyard Park
East /West Rox Bravehearts Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM Fitton Field
East Navigators Rox Sun, Jul 27 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Raging Tide Rox Tue, Jul 29 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East /West Rox Silver Knights Wed, Jul 30 7:00 PM Holman Stadium
West /East Titans Rox Thu, Jul 31 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
West /East Dirt Dawgs Rox Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Navigators Sat, Aug 2 7:00 PM Fraser Field
West /East Titans Rox Sun, Aug 3 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
West /East Silver Knights Rox Tue, Aug 5 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Sharks Rox Wed, Aug 6 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad
East Rox Mavericks Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM Leary Field
East Raging Tide Rox Fri, Aug 8 7:00 PM Campanelli Stad