Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brockton Rox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Sat, Jun 8 7:15 PM 6-9 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Sun, Jun 9 1:08 PM 14-5 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Wed, Jun 12 6:33 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 14 7:12 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Sun, Jun 16 5:06 PM 0-3 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Navigators Rox Wed, Jun 19 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 12-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 21 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 9-8 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Sun, Jun 23 1:06 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Rox Tue, Jun 25 5:08 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Tue, Jun 25 7:48 PM 7-6 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Thu, Jun 27 7:04 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 28 5:45 PM 6-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 28 6:45 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Sat, Jun 29 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Mon, Jul 1 6:45 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Sharks Tue, Jul 2 6:45 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 5-3 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Fri, Jul 5 6:59 PM 11-6 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Sat, Jul 6 7:09 PM 1-8 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 9-0 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Tue, Jul 9 7:21 PM 7-3 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Wed, Jul 10 11:00 AM 1-2 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Fri, Jul 12 7:11 PM 10-2 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sun, Jul 14 5:09 PM 6-5 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Tue, Jul 16 7:08 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Wed, Jul 17 7:11 PM 10-5 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Thu, Jul 18 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jul 19 11:00 AM 18-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Sun, Jul 21 5:13 PM 5-7 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Mon, Jul 22 7:09 PM 13-1 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Titans Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Sat, Jul 27 7:11 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Sun, Jul 28 4:00 PM 6-7 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Tue, Jul 30 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Thu, Aug 1 6:45 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Fri, Aug 2 7:27 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Sat, Aug 3 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Sun, Aug 4 5:10 PM 5-9 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Mon, Aug 5 8:46 PM 3-1 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Tue, Aug 6 7:12 PM 3-1 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Wed, Aug 7 6:45 PM 11-13 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Thu, Aug 8 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Fri, Aug 9 5:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Titans Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Sharks Sat, Aug 10 7:00 PM 10-9 final |