Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brockton Rox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 8 7:12 PM 3-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sat, Jun 9 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Sun, Jun 10 1:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Tue, Jun 12 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Wed, Jun 13 7:42 PM 5-1 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Thu, Jun 14 6:00 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 15 7:14 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Sun, Jun 17 1:10 PM 4-12 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Thu, Jun 21 7:23 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Rox Sun, Jun 24 1:13 PM 13-14 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jun 25 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jun 27 6:39 PM 19-0 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Thu, Jun 28 7:10 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 29 5:00 PM 11-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sat, Jun 30 7:17 PM 1-8 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Sun, Jul 1 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Mon, Jul 2 6:00 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Thu, Jul 5 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Sat, Jul 7 7:13 PM 0-7 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Sun, Jul 8 4:00 PM 9-2 final |
FCBL Rox Silver Knights Mon, Jul 9 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Tue, Jul 10 7:14 PM 3-6 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Wed, Jul 11 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Thu, Jul 12 7:13 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Rox Navigators Fri, Jul 13 7:00 PM 6-4 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 14 2:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 14 4:45 PM 5-7 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Sun, Jul 15 5:09 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Mon, Jul 16 6:00 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Wed, Jul 18 11:11 AM 3-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Thu, Jul 19 5:00 PM 1-12 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Fri, Jul 20 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Rox Titans Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Sun, Jul 22 5:14 PM 5-1 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Mon, Jul 23 7:13 PM 6-2 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Wed, Jul 25 7:14 PM 2-10 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jul 27 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM 10-9 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Mon, Jul 30 5:38 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Rox Mon, Jul 30 8:26 PM 8-1 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Rox Tue, Jul 31 7:11 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Mavericks Wed, Aug 1 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 04:00 PM
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 2 5:39 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 2 8:13 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Fri, Aug 3 4:00 PM 7-0 final |
FCBL Rox Mavericks Fri, Aug 3 6:45 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Sat, Aug 4 5:10 PM 5-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Sat, Aug 4 7:54 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Titans Rox Sun, Aug 5 5:10 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Mavericks Rox Tue, Aug 7 7:15 PM 5-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 9 7:22 PM 2-6 final |