Pointstreak.com

British Columbia Premier Baseball League (BCPBL)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Okanagan Athletics - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
s14008 BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sat, Apr 12 1:00 PM 5-6 final |
s14009 BCPBL Athletics Tritons Sat, Apr 12 3:30 PM 8-10 final |
s14014 BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sun, Apr 13 11:00 AM 5-12 final |
s14015 BCPBL Athletics Tritons Sun, Apr 13 1:30 PM 5-1 final |
s14038 BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Sun, Apr 20 12:00 PM 1-0 final |
s14039 BCPBL Cardinals Athletics Sun, Apr 20 1:30 PM 4-2 final |
s14056 BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sat, Apr 26 1:30 PM 1-0 final |
s14057 BCPBL Athletics Blaze Sat, Apr 26 3:30 PM 3-4 final |
s14068 BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sun, Apr 27 11:10 AM 8-3 final |
s14069 BCPBL Athletics Blaze Sun, Apr 27 1:30 PM 0-5 final |
s14084 BCPBL Athletics Reds Sat, May 3 1:40 PM 1-0 final |
s14085 BCPBL Reds Athletics Sat, May 3 3:45 PM 6-16 final |
s14109 BCPBL Twins Athletics Sat, May 10 2:00 PM 11-5 final |
s14110 BCPBL Athletics Twins Sat, May 10 4:30 PM 3-9 final |
s14117 BCPBL Twins Athletics Sun, May 11 11:00 AM 2-3 final |
s14118 BCPBL Athletics Twins Sun, May 11 1:30 PM 2-5 final |
s14127 BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sat, May 17 2:00 PM 6-4 final |
s14132 BCPBL Chiefs Athletics Sat, May 17 4:30 PM 6-9 final |
s14131 BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sun, May 18 10:30 AM 0-9 final |
s14128 BCPBL Chiefs Athletics Sun, May 18 1:30 PM 5-6 final |
s14140 BCPBL Pirates Athletics Sat, May 24 3:00 PM 1-14 final |
s14141 BCPBL Pirates Athletics Sat, May 24 5:30 PM 0-5 final |
s14152 BCPBL Athletics Pirates Sun, May 25 10:00 AM 6-1 final |
s14153 BCPBL Athletics Pirates Sun, May 25 12:30 PM 4-3 final |
s14161 BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sat, May 31 2:00 PM 4-5 final |
s14162 BCPBL Athletics Blue Jays Sat, May 31 4:30 PM 3-0 final |
s14165 BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sun, Jun 1 11:00 AM 2-4 final |
s14166 BCPBL Athletics Blue Jays Sun, Jun 1 1:10 PM 8-3 final |
s14180 BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sat, Jun 7 12:30 PM 2-4 final |
s14181 BCPBL Cannons Athletics Sat, Jun 7 3:00 PM 5-10 final |
s14190 BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sun, Jun 8 11:00 AM 6-3 final |
s14191 BCPBL Cannons Athletics Sun, Jun 8 1:30 PM 1-6 final |
s14203 BCPBL Athletics Mariners Sat, Jun 14 3:00 PM 1-7 final |
s14204 BCPBL Mariners Athletics Sat, Jun 14 5:30 PM 4-0 final |
s14211 BCPBL Athletics Mariners Sun, Jun 15 10:00 AM 1-2 final |
s14212 BCPBL Mariners Athletics Sun, Jun 15 1:00 PM 2-0 final |
s14096 BCPBL Athletics Reds Wed, Jun 25 1:00 PM 4-1 final |
s14097 BCPBL Reds Athletics Wed, Jun 25 3:12 PM 4-7 final |
s14263 BCPBL Royals Athletics Sat, Jul 5 11:00 AM 2-3 final |
s14264 BCPBL Athletics Royals Sat, Jul 5 1:30 PM 15-1 final |
s14273 BCPBL Royals Athletics Sun, Jul 6 10:00 AM 3-9 final |
s14274 BCPBL Athletics Royals Sun, Jul 6 12:30 PM 14-1 final |
s14028 BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Wed, Jul 16 1:00 PM 4-6 final |
BCPBL Cardinals Athletics Wed, Jul 16 3:29 PM 8-4 final |
s14296 BCPBL Athletics Eagles Sat, Jul 19 3:00 PM 5-9 final |
s14297 BCPBL Eagles Athletics Sat, Jul 19 5:26 PM 8-2 final |
s14306 BCPBL Athletics Eagles Sun, Jul 20 10:02 AM 1-5 final |
s14307 BCPBL Eagles Athletics Sun, Jul 20 12:28 PM 2-6 final |