Pointstreak.com

British Columbia Premier Baseball League (BCPBL)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Okanagan Athletics - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
BCPBL Athletics Reds Sat, Apr 10 1:01 PM 8-4 final |
BCPBL Athletics Reds Sat, Apr 10 3:48 PM 4-8 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sun, Apr 11 12:04 PM 0-10 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sun, Apr 11 2:30 PM 3-5 final |
BCPBL Athletics Pirates Sat, Apr 17 1:27 PM 2-12 final |
BCPBL Athletics Pirates Sat, Apr 17 4:00 PM 6-1 final |
BCPBL Athletics Royals Sun, Apr 18 10:44 AM 4-3 final |
BCPBL Athletics Royals Sun, Apr 18 1:27 PM 8-5 final |
BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sat, Apr 24 1:05 PM Away forfeit  
BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sat, Apr 24 3:36 PM 5-6 final |
BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sun, Apr 25 11:00 AM 16-13 final |
BCPBL Tritons Athletics Sun, Apr 25 5:45 PM 7-8 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Sat, May 8 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Sat, May 8 4:30 PM 3-4 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sun, May 9 11:00 AM 0-6 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cannons Sun, May 9 1:30 PM 1-3 final |
BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sat, May 15 1:03 PM 9-1 final |
BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sat, May 15 3:35 PM 8-5 final |
BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sun, May 16 11:05 AM 13-2 final |
BCPBL Blaze Athletics Sun, May 16 1:38 PM 11-2 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sat, May 29 1:00 PM 4-3 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sat, May 29 3:30 PM 0-2 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sun, May 30 11:00 AM 8-4 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Athletics Sun, May 30 2:00 PM 24-1 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Sat, Jun 5 12:30 PM 6-2 final |
BCPBL Athletics Cardinals Sat, Jun 5 3:00 PM 0-9 final |
BCPBL Mariners Athletics Sat, Jun 12 2:15 PM 0-5 final |
BCPBL Mariners Athletics Sun, Jun 13 10:30 AM 3-6 final |
BCPBL Mariners Athletics Sun, Jun 13 1:15 PM 8-7 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sat, Jun 19 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sat, Jun 19 3:50 PM 3-6 final |
BCPBL Athletics Reds Sun, Jun 20 9:33 AM 1-8 final |
BCPBL Athletics Reds Sun, Jun 20 12:15 PM 6-7 final |
BCPBL Twins Athletics Sat, Jun 26 1:05 PM 6-2 final |
BCPBL Twins Athletics Sat, Jun 26 3:35 PM 4-9 final |
BCPBL Twins Athletics Sun, Jun 27 10:30 AM 6-2 final |
BCPBL Twins Athletics Sun, Jun 27 1:15 PM 9-2 final |
BCPBL Athletics Pirates Sat, Jul 10 11:00 PM 2-3 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sun, Jul 11 12:00 PM 0-7 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sun, Jul 11 2:25 PM 7-1 final |
BCPBL Athletics Royals Sun, Jul 11 9:41 PM 2-3 final |
BCPBL Eagles Athletics Sat, Jul 17 1:45 AM 3-2 final |
BCPBL Eagles Athletics Sat, Jul 17 11:00 PM 2-3 final |
BCPBL Eagles Athletics Sun, Jul 18 10:30 PM 6-7 final |