Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Xenia Scouts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 GLSCL Scouts Hustlers Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jun 9 4:00 PM 4-6 final |
15 GLSCL Docs Scouts Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
28 GLSCL Scouts Settlers Wed, Jun 13 7:09 PM 13-6 final |
33 GLSCL Scouts Hustlers Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 13-7 final |
35 GLSCL Scouts Steam Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
43 GLSCL Scouts Locos Sat, Jun 16 7:03 PM 4-3 final |
51 GLSCL Joes Scouts Sun, Jun 17 4:00 PM 0-10 final |
58 GLSCL Scouts Monarchs Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
64 GLSCL Hustlers Scouts Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM 10-3 final |
67 GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Fri, Jun 22 7:30 PM 10-5 final |
GLSCL Terriers Scouts Sat, Jun 23 4:00 PM 10-7 final |
70 GLSCL Terriers Scouts Sat, Jun 23 6:30 PM 8-0 final |
80 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
83 GLSCL Scouts Steam Tue, Jun 26 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
88 GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
92 GLSCL Scouts Settlers Thu, Jun 28 7:15 PM 2-11 final |
103 GLSCL Scouts Joes Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
95 GLSCL Scouts Docs Mon, Jul 2 7:09 PM 7-6 final |
112 GLSCL Scouts Joes Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM 8-9 final |
119 GLSCL Monarchs Scouts Wed, Jul 4 4:00 PM 5-10 final |
127 GLSCL Settlers Scouts Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
133 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
141 GLSCL Steam Scouts Mon, Jul 9 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
148 GLSCL Monarchs Scouts Fri, Jul 13 7:44 PM 6-0 final |
157 GLSCL Scouts Docs Sat, Jul 14 6:04 PM 4-5 final |
164 GLSCL Scouts Locos Sun, Jul 15 7:15 PM 3-11 final |
170 GLSCL Locos Scouts Tue, Jul 17 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
171 GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
175 GLSCL Docs Scouts Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
GLSCL Steam Scouts Fri, Jul 20 7:07 PM 9-18 final |
190 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 4-9 final |
193 GLSCL Scouts Terriers Sun, Jul 22 3:01 PM 3-13 final |
194 GLSCL Scouts Terriers Sun, Jul 22 5:36 PM 5-3 final |
200 GLSCL Hustlers Scouts Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
203 GLSCL Locos Scouts Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 11-0 final |
207 GLSCL Joes Scouts Thu, Jul 26 8:28 PM 8-9 final |
208 GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Fri, Jul 27 7:30 PM 1-6 final |
215 GLSCL Settlers Scouts Sat, Jul 28 7:00 PM 11-2 final |
222 GLSCL Scouts Monarchs Sun, Jul 29 7:00 PM 5-8 final |