Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

So. Ohio Copperheads - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
25 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
29 GLSCL Copperhead Monarchs Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
37 GLSCL Docs Copperhead Fri, Jun 15 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
47 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jun 17 5:30 PM 7-6 final |
48 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jun 17 10:25 PM 4-8 final |
55 GLSCL Terriers Copperhead Tue, Jun 19 7:30 PM 4-6 final |
56 GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Wed, Jun 20 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
67 GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Fri, Jun 22 7:30 PM 10-5 final |
71 GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Sat, Jun 23 5:30 PM 3-1 final |
72 GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Sat, Jun 23 8:06 PM 8-10 final |
79 GLSCL Copperhead Docs Sun, Jun 24 4:05 PM 8-1 final |
87 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Tue, Jun 26 7:04 PM 11-8 final |
88 GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
111 GLSCL Copperhead Docs Tue, Jul 3 7:04 PM 9-4 final |
114 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Wed, Jul 4 3:07 PM 1-2 final |
115 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Wed, Jul 4 5:32 PM 4-6 final |
122 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
124 GLSCL Copperhead Terriers Fri, Jul 6 4:58 PM 15-5 final |
GLSCL Docs Copperhead Sat, Jul 7 1:03 PM 3-7 final |
139 GLSCL Copperhead Steam Sun, Jul 8 2:07 PM 11-6 final |
140 GLSCL Copperhead Steam Sun, Jul 8 5:13 PM 11-7 final |
145 GLSCL Copperhead Terriers Mon, Jul 9 5:00 PM 4-15 final |
147 GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Fri, Jul 13 7:30 PM 4-6 final |
152 GLSCL Steam Copperhead Sat, Jul 14 5:30 PM Postponed to:
153 GLSCL Steam Copperhead Sat, Jul 14 8:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 08:00 PM
166 GLSCL Terriers Copperhead Tue, Jul 17 7:30 PM 2-12 final |
171 GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
178 GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Thu, Jul 19 7:01 PM 2-5 final |
180 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Fri, Jul 20 7:30 PM Postponed to:
189 GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Sat, Jul 21 7:30 PM 8-6 final |
191 GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM 3-1 final |
192 GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 22 4:30 PM 1-6 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Copperhead Mon, Jul 23 2:00 PM 4-7 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Copperhead Mon, Jul 23 5:30 PM 23-11 final |
197 GLSCL Copperhead Monarchs Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Wed, Jul 25 5:30 PM 7-1 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Wed, Jul 25 8:00 PM 0-13 final |
208 GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Fri, Jul 27 7:30 PM 1-6 final |
213 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Sat, Jul 28 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
214 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Sat, Jul 28 4:30 PM 7-9 final |
218 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sun, Jul 29 5:30 PM 0-5 final |
219 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sun, Jul 29 8:00 PM 4-7 final |