Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lima Locos - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Thu, Jun 5 7:11 PM 5-3 final |
2 GLSCL Locos Monarchs Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
20 GLSCL Locos Scouts Mon, Jun 9 7:04 PM 5-6 final |
27 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Wed, Jun 11 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
31 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Thu, Jun 12 7:30 PM 8-6 final |
35 GLSCL Locos Hustlers Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM West. Hills HS
GLSCL Locos Hustlers Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
40 GLSCL Locos Hustlers Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM West. Hills HS
GLSCL Locos Hustlers Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM 14-0 final |
52 GLSCL Locos Steam Thu, Jun 19 1:38 PM 8-5 final |
56 GLSCL Steam Locos Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 07:05 PM
61 GLSCL Locos Steam Sat, Jun 21 7:04 PM 7-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Settlers Sun, Jun 22 4:45 PM 3-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Settlers Sun, Jun 22 7:42 PM 4-6 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Locos Mon, Jun 23 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
67 GLSCL Mariners Locos Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Simmons Field
70 GLSCL Locos Mariners Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
73 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jun 26 7:11 PM 11-1 final |
77 GLSCL Joes Locos Fri, Jun 27 7:04 PM 4-3 final |
82 GLSCL Monarchs Locos Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
86 GLSCL Locos Monarchs Sun, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
90 GLSCL Monarchs Locos Mon, Jun 30 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
93 GLSCL Settlers Locos Tue, Jul 1 7:03 PM 6-4 final |
97 GLSCL Settlers Locos Wed, Jul 2 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
101 GLSCL Settlers Locos Thu, Jul 3 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
106 GLSCL Scouts Locos Fri, Jul 4 6:09 PM 3-6 final |
109 GLSCL Scouts Locos Sat, Jul 5 7:06 PM 1-6 final |
23 GLSCL Locos Scouts Sun, Jul 6 2:00 PM Grady Field
114 GLSCL Locos Scouts Sun, Jul 6 2:22 PM 7-3 final |
GLSCL Locos Scouts Sun, Jul 6 4:54 PM 8-0 final |
GLSCL Mariners Locos Mon, Jul 7 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
119 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 06:05 PM
GLSCL Copperhead Locos Wed, Jul 9 6:03 PM 3-4 final |
123 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Wed, Jul 9 8:14 PM 1-4 final |
126 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Thu, Jul 10 7:07 PM 9-1 final |
GLSCL Steam Locos Mon, Jul 14 8:07 PM 6-7 final |
143 GLSCL Locos Mariners Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
147 GLSCL Mariners Locos Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
150 GLSCL Locos Mariners Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
153 GLSCL Steam Locos Sun, Jul 20 7:08 PM 7-10 final |
157 GLSCL Locos Steam Mon, Jul 21 7:05 PM McCarthy Field
GLSCL Locos Steam Mon, Jul 21 7:07 PM 2-7 final |
162 GLSCL Locos Joes Tue, Jul 22 7:11 PM 6-2 final |
167 GLSCL Joes Locos Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
169 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jul 24 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
175 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Fri, Jul 25 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
179 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sat, Jul 26 7:07 PM 1-18 final |