Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lima Locos - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
GLSCL Locos Monarchs Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 14-2 In Progress
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
GLSCL Steam Locos Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Locos Steam Sun, Jun 9 6:11 PM 5-4 final |
GLSCL Locos Settlers Tue, Jun 11 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
GLSCL Settlers Locos Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Mariners Locos Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
GLSCL Locos Mariners Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sat, Jun 15 7:30 PM 5-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sun, Jun 16 7:45 PM 2-5 final |
GLSCL Docs Locos Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
GLSCL Docs Locos Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 3-10 In Progress
GLSCL Joes Locos Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Joes Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 15-0 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sun, Jun 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Scouts Locos Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Scouts Locos Thu, Jun 27 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
GLSCL Scouts Locos Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Monarchs Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM Simmons Field
GLSCL Locos Monarchs Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 22, 07:00 PM
GLSCL Steam Locos Tue, Jul 2 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Steam Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
GLSCL Settlers Locos Thu, Jul 4 3:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Settlers Locos Thu, Jul 4 5:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 04:00 PM
GLSCL Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 5 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 04:00 PM
GLSCL Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 07:00 PM
GLSCL Mariners Locos Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Locos Mariners Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM 5-7 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Mon, Jul 8 4:05 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM Simmons Field
GLSCL Locos Mariners Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Locos Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 11-12 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Locos Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Locos Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 11-13 final |
GLSCL Locos Settlers Tue, Jul 16 4:10 PM 3-7 final |
GLSCL Settlers Locos Tue, Jul 16 7:04 PM 11-6 final |
GLSCL Locos Docs Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Locos Docs Thu, Jul 18 7:01 PM 3-6 final |
GLSCL Locos Joes Fri, Jul 19 7:11 PM 7-3 final |
GLSCL Joes Locos Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
GLSCL Settlers Locos Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 9-4 final |
GLSCL Settlers Locos Sun, Jul 21 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
GLSCL Locos Monarchs Mon, Jul 22 4:09 PM 1-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Docs Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Hustlers Wed, Jul 24 4:00 PM Georgetown
GLSCL Locos Hustlers Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM Georgetown
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Locos Thu, Jul 25 7:30 PM 12-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Scouts Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Scouts Sat, Jul 27 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
GLSCL Mariners Locos Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM 1-2 final |