Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Licking County Settlers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4 GLSCL Settlers Terriers Fri, Jun 8 5:00 PM 10-3 final |
10 GLSCL Locos Settlers Sat, Jun 9 1:00 PM 4-7 final |
19 GLSCL Settlers Monarchs Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
21 GLSCL Docs Settlers Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
28 GLSCL Scouts Settlers Wed, Jun 13 7:09 PM 13-6 final |
32 GLSCL Terriers Settlers Thu, Jun 14 7:07 PM 7-8 final |
GLSCL Settlers Joes Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
45 GLSCL Settlers Steam Sun, Jun 17 3:16 PM 5-6 final |
46 GLSCL Settlers Steam Sun, Jun 17 5:58 PM 3-8 final |
53 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Tue, Jun 19 7:15 PM 9-3 final |
56 GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Wed, Jun 20 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
62 GLSCL Monarchs Settlers Thu, Jun 21 7:11 PM 7-6 final |
65 GLSCL Monarchs Settlers Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
73 GLSCL Steam Settlers Sat, Jun 23 1:09 PM 7-4 final |
74 GLSCL Steam Settlers Sat, Jun 23 4:25 PM 8-4 final |
81 GLSCL Settlers Locos Sun, Jun 24 7:27 PM 3-4 final |
86 GLSCL Settlers Terriers Tue, Jun 26 5:00 PM 9-4 final |
90 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Wed, Jun 27 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
92 GLSCL Scouts Settlers Thu, Jun 28 7:15 PM 2-11 final |
97 GLSCL Locos Settlers Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM Postponed to:
101 GLSCL Hustlers Settlers Sat, Jun 30 1:05 PM 4-10 final |
102 GLSCL Hustlers Settlers Sat, Jun 30 3:44 PM 4-15 final |
110 GLSCL Settlers Locos Tue, Jul 3 7:32 PM 5-3 final |
118 GLSCL Terriers Settlers Wed, Jul 4 4:54 PM 11-7 final |
127 GLSCL Settlers Scouts Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
136 GLSCL Settlers Monarchs Sun, Jul 8 1:30 PM 4-7 final |
143 GLSCL Joes Settlers Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-12 final |
147 GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Fri, Jul 13 7:30 PM 4-6 final |
162 GLSCL Settlers Hustlers Mon, Jul 16 4:00 PM 13-6 final |
GLSCL Settlers Hustlers Mon, Jul 16 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
123 GLSCL Settlers Docs Tue, Jul 17 5:10 PM 2-11 final |
167 GLSCL Docs Settlers Tue, Jul 17 8:09 PM 8-2 final |
178 GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Thu, Jul 19 7:01 PM 2-5 final |
189 GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Sat, Jul 21 7:30 PM 8-6 final |
GLSCL Settlers Joes Mon, Jul 23 7:10 PM 9-1 final |
199 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Tue, Jul 24 7:15 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 04:00 PM
GLSCL Settlers Mariners Wed, Jul 25 3:56 PM 2-3 final |
202 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
GLSCL Locos Settlers Thu, Jul 26 6:00 PM Cancelled
209 GLSCL Settlers Docs Fri, Jul 27 7:48 PM 4-2 final |
215 GLSCL Settlers Scouts Sat, Jul 28 7:00 PM 11-2 final |
221 GLSCL Joes Settlers Sun, Jul 29 1:00 PM 6-8 final |