Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lexington Hustlers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 GLSCL Scouts Hustlers Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
8 GLSCL Hustlers Docs Sat, Jun 9 5:03 PM 6-3 final |
9 GLSCL Hustlers Docs Sat, Jun 9 7:30 PM 10-3 final |
16 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sun, Jun 10 3:00 PM 7-4 final |
17 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sun, Jun 10 5:42 PM 2-12 final |
23 GLSCL Steam Hustlers Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
33 GLSCL Scouts Hustlers Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 13-7 final |
34 GLSCL Hustlers Monarchs Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
38 GLSCL Hustlers Monarchs Sat, Jun 16 5:30 PM 4-5 final |
39 GLSCL Hustlers Monarchs Sat, Jun 16 8:00 PM 3-4 final |
44 GLSCL Hustlers Monarchs Sun, Jun 17 1:30 PM Postponed to:
60 GLSCL Steam Hustlers Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
64 GLSCL Hustlers Scouts Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM 10-3 final |
71 GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Sat, Jun 23 5:30 PM 3-1 final |
72 GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Sat, Jun 23 8:06 PM 8-10 final |
77 GLSCL Terriers Hustlers Sun, Jun 24 2:00 PM 2-6 final |
78 GLSCL Terriers Hustlers Sun, Jun 24 4:30 PM 10-9 final |
98 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
101 GLSCL Hustlers Settlers Sat, Jun 30 1:05 PM 4-10 final |
102 GLSCL Hustlers Settlers Sat, Jun 30 3:44 PM 4-15 final |
105 GLSCL Docs Hustlers Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM 5-13 final |
106 GLSCL Docs Hustlers Sun, Jul 1 4:30 PM 9-5 final |
116 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Wed, Jul 4 6:07 PM 0-5 final |
120 GLSCL Hustlers Steam Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
137 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Sun, Jul 8 2:00 PM 8-11 final |
138 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Sun, Jul 8 4:30 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Hustlers Monarchs Fri, Jul 13 2:36 PM 15-0 final |
154 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Sat, Jul 14 4:00 PM 5-7 final |
155 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Sat, Jul 14 6:30 PM Cancelled
162 GLSCL Settlers Hustlers Mon, Jul 16 4:00 PM 13-6 final |
GLSCL Settlers Hustlers Mon, Jul 16 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
168 GLSCL Hustlers Steam Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
177 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
184 GLSCL Locos Hustlers Sat, Jul 21 2:00 PM 3-1 final |
185 GLSCL Locos Hustlers Sat, Jul 21 4:30 PM 6-1 final |
191 GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM 3-1 final |
192 GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 22 4:30 PM 1-6 final |
200 GLSCL Hustlers Scouts Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
GLSCL Joes Hustlers Wed, Jul 25 4:37 PM 5-6 final |
204 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Wed, Jul 25 8:13 PM 3-11 final |
211 GLSCL Hustlers Terriers Sat, Jul 28 2:59 PM 11-9 final |
212 GLSCL Hustlers Terriers Sat, Jul 28 5:30 PM Cancelled