Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Hamilton Joes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Thu, Jun 5 7:30 PM 4-1 final |
8 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Fri, Jun 6 7:10 PM 1-3 final |
10 GLSCL Monarchs Joes Sat, Jun 7 7:11 PM 6-7 final |
15 GLSCL Monarchs Joes Sun, Jun 8 7:09 PM 5-7 final |
19 GLSCL Settlers Joes Mon, Jun 9 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
22 GLSCL Joes Settlers Tue, Jun 10 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
26 GLSCL Joes Scouts Thu, Jun 12 7:17 PM 4-2 final |
32 GLSCL Joes Steam Fri, Jun 13 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
36 GLSCL Steam Joes Sat, Jun 14 7:11 PM 0-7 final |
41 GLSCL Joes Steam Sun, Jun 15 6:05 PM 8-10 final |
30 GLSCL Scouts Joes Mon, Jun 16 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
45 GLSCL Mariners Joes Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 10-5 final |
49 GLSCL Joes Mariners Wed, Jun 18 7:40 PM 4-3 final |
68 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Tue, Jun 24 7:19 PM 5-7 final |
71 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM Henry Clay HS
GLSCL Joes Hustlers Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 12-13 final |
73 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jun 26 7:11 PM 11-1 final |
77 GLSCL Joes Locos Fri, Jun 27 7:04 PM 4-3 final |
81 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Sat, Jun 28 7:42 PM 12-2 final |
85 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Sun, Jun 29 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
89 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Mon, Jun 30 7:30 PM 4-6 final |
92 GLSCL Joes Monarchs Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
96 GLSCL Joes Monarchs Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 20-11 final |
100 GLSCL Joes Monarchs Thu, Jul 3 6:05 PM 1-5 final |
105 GLSCL Settlers Joes Fri, Jul 4 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
112 GLSCL Joes Settlers Sun, Jul 6 4:10 PM 0-10 final |
113 GLSCL Joes Settlers Sun, Jul 6 6:48 PM 9-1 final |
116 GLSCL Scouts Joes Tue, Jul 8 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
121 GLSCL Joes Scouts Wed, Jul 9 7:07 PM 16-12 final |
125 GLSCL Scouts Joes Thu, Jul 10 7:46 PM 7-3 final |
128 GLSCL Mariners Joes Fri, Jul 11 7:13 PM 13-5 final |
132 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
136 GLSCL Mariners Joes Sun, Jul 13 8:47 PM 0-8 final |
144 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
148 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 19, 04:35 PM
GLSCL Joes Hustlers Sat, Jul 19 4:35 PM 1-4 final |
151 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Sat, Jul 19 6:58 PM 7-0 final |
162 GLSCL Locos Joes Tue, Jul 22 7:11 PM 6-2 final |
167 GLSCL Joes Locos Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
169 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jul 24 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
172 GLSCL Steam Joes Fri, Jul 25 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
176 GLSCL Joes Steam Sat, Jul 26 7:07 PM 0-1 final |