Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Hamilton Joes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 GLSCL Joes Steam Fri, Jun 8 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
6 GLSCL Terriers Joes Sat, Jun 9 4:41 PM 4-12 final |
7 GLSCL Terriers Joes Sat, Jun 9 7:37 PM 5-6 final |
18 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sun, Jun 10 4:00 PM 4-12 final |
20 GLSCL Joes Locos Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
25 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
31 GLSCL Docs Joes Thu, Jun 14 7:14 PM 3-6 final |
36 GLSCL Locos Joes Fri, Jun 15 7:08 PM 16-7 final |
GLSCL Settlers Joes Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
51 GLSCL Joes Scouts Sun, Jun 17 4:00 PM 0-10 final |
52 GLSCL Joes Monarchs Tue, Jun 19 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
59 GLSCL Docs Joes Wed, Jun 20 7:14 PM 5-0 final |
66 GLSCL Locos Joes Fri, Jun 22 7:11 PM 8-4 final |
75 GLSCL Mariners Joes Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
82 GLSCL Monarchs Joes Sun, Jun 24 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
87 GLSCL Copperhead Joes Tue, Jun 26 7:04 PM 11-8 final |
98 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
103 GLSCL Scouts Joes Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
112 GLSCL Scouts Joes Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM 8-9 final |
116 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Wed, Jul 4 6:07 PM 0-5 final |
122 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
128 GLSCL Mariners Joes Fri, Jul 6 7:21 PM 7-1 final |
131 GLSCL Steam Joes Sat, Jul 7 7:06 PM 16-15 final |
134 GLSCL Joes Terriers Sun, Jul 8 3:03 PM 4-9 final |
135 GLSCL Joes Terriers Sun, Jul 8 5:26 PM 7-11 final |
143 GLSCL Joes Settlers Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-12 final |
156 GLSCL Monarchs Joes Sat, Jul 14 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
165 GLSCL Joes Docs Sun, Jul 15 6:03 PM 2-5 final |
109 GLSCL Joes Locos Mon, Jul 16 7:14 PM 8-7 final |
169 GLSCL Joes Monarchs Tue, Jul 17 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
177 GLSCL Joes Hustlers Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
180 GLSCL Joes Copperhead Fri, Jul 20 7:30 PM Postponed to:
188 GLSCL Steam Joes Sat, Jul 21 7:07 PM 8-7 final |
196 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sun, Jul 22 4:00 PM 7-20 final |
GLSCL Settlers Joes Mon, Jul 23 7:10 PM 9-1 final |
198 GLSCL Joes Docs Tue, Jul 24 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
GLSCL Joes Hustlers Wed, Jul 25 4:37 PM 5-6 final |
204 GLSCL Hustlers Joes Wed, Jul 25 8:13 PM 3-11 final |
207 GLSCL Joes Scouts Thu, Jul 26 8:28 PM 8-9 final |
210 GLSCL Joes Steam Fri, Jul 27 8:10 PM 1-3 final |
221 GLSCL Joes Settlers Sun, Jul 29 1:00 PM 6-8 final |