Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Grand Lake Mariners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM Grady Field
7 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM Grady Field
9 GLSCL Steam Mariners Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM Montgomery
14 GLSCL Mariners Steam Sun, Jun 8 6:05 PM McCarthy Field
18 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM Flat Rock Field
21 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM Flat Rock Field
25 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM Montgomery
29 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM West. Hills HS
33 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM Don Edwards
37 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Sat, Jun 14 4:00 PM Montgomery
38 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM Montgomery
45 GLSCL Mariners Joes Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM Foundation
49 GLSCL Joes Mariners Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM Montgomery
53 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Ohio University
57 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Ohio University
67 GLSCL Mariners Locos Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Simmons Field
70 GLSCL Locos Mariners Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM Montgomery
80 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM Montgomery
84 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sun, Jun 29 4:05 PM Montgomery
88 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Mon, Jun 30 7:05 PM Grady Field
91 GLSCL Steam Mariners Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM Montgomery
95 GLSCL Mariners Steam Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM McCarthy Field
99 GLSCL Steam Mariners Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM Montgomery
104 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Fri, Jul 4 3:00 PM Montgomery
108 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM Montgomery
111 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Sun, Jul 6 4:05 PM Montgomery
117 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Tue, Jul 8 4:05 PM West. Hills HS
118 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Tue, Jul 8 6:35 PM West. Hills HS
122 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM Montgomery
128 GLSCL Mariners Joes Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM Foundation
132 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM Montgomery
136 GLSCL Mariners Joes Sun, Jul 13 7:05 PM Foundation
143 GLSCL Locos Mariners Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM Montgomery
147 GLSCL Mariners Locos Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM Simmons Field
150 GLSCL Locos Mariners Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM Montgomery
154 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jul 20 7:30 PM Ohio University
160 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM Montgomery
164 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM Montgomery
173 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM Montgomery
178 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM Don Edwards