Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Grand Lake Mariners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Thu, Jun 5 7:02 PM 1-6 final |
7 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Fri, Jun 6 7:38 PM 6-1 final |
GLSCL Steam Mariners Sat, Jun 7 2:30 PM
9 GLSCL Steam Mariners Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
14 GLSCL Mariners Steam Sun, Jun 8 6:05 PM 3-1 final |
18 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
21 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
25 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
29 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM Henry Clay HS
33 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Fri, Jun 13 7:03 PM 1-12 final |
37 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Sun, Jun 15 4:00 PM 2-5 final |
38 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Sun, Jun 15 6:35 PM 8-1 final |
45 GLSCL Mariners Joes Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 10-5 final |
49 GLSCL Joes Mariners Wed, Jun 18 7:40 PM 4-3 final |
57 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sat, Jun 21 5:30 PM 0-4 final |
GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sat, Jun 21 7:50 PM 4-6 final |
67 GLSCL Mariners Locos Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Simmons Field
70 GLSCL Locos Mariners Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
80 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
84 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sun, Jun 29 4:05 PM 3-10 final |
88 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Mon, Jun 30 7:03 PM 6-1 final |
91 GLSCL Steam Mariners Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
95 GLSCL Mariners Steam Wed, Jul 2 7:16 PM 9-0 final |
99 GLSCL Steam Mariners Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
104 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Fri, Jul 4 3:00 PM 5-1 final |
108 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
111 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Sun, Jul 6 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
GLSCL Mariners Locos Mon, Jul 7 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
117 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Tue, Jul 8 4:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 04:05 PM
118 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Tue, Jul 8 6:35 PM Henry Clay HS
GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Wed, Jul 9 4:05 PM 0-4 final |
122 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
128 GLSCL Mariners Joes Fri, Jul 11 7:13 PM 13-5 final |
132 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
136 GLSCL Mariners Joes Sun, Jul 13 8:47 PM 0-8 final |
143 GLSCL Locos Mariners Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
147 GLSCL Mariners Locos Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
150 GLSCL Locos Mariners Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
154 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jul 20 5:30 PM 6-9 final |
160 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
164 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 12-5 final |
173 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
178 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Sat, Jul 26 7:20 PM 5-6 final |