Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Grand Lake Mariners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 GLSCL Mariners Locos Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jun 9 4:00 PM 4-6 final |
18 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sun, Jun 10 4:00 PM 4-12 final |
22 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-13 final |
GLSCL Steam Mariners Wed, Jun 13 7:36 PM 5-11 final |
40 GLSCL Terriers Mariners Sat, Jun 16 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
41 GLSCL Terriers Mariners Sat, Jun 16 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
47 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jun 17 5:30 PM 7-6 final |
48 GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sun, Jun 17 10:25 PM 4-8 final |
53 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Tue, Jun 19 7:15 PM 9-3 final |
57 GLSCL Locos Mariners Wed, Jun 20 7:15 PM 12-4 final |
63 GLSCL Mariners Steam Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
68 GLSCL Mariners Docs Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
75 GLSCL Mariners Joes Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
80 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
85 GLSCL Docs Mariners Tue, Jun 26 7:15 PM 10-0 final |
90 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Wed, Jun 27 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Thu, Jun 28 7:15 PM 6-9 final |
96 GLSCL Mariners Steam Fri, Jun 29 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
113 GLSCL Monarchs Mariners Tue, Jul 3 7:15 PM 3-2 final |
121 GLSCL Mariners Locos Thu, Jul 5 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
128 GLSCL Mariners Joes Fri, Jul 6 7:21 PM 7-1 final |
133 GLSCL Mariners Scouts Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
137 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Sun, Jul 8 2:00 PM 8-11 final |
138 GLSCL Mariners Hustlers Sun, Jul 8 4:30 PM Cancelled
142 GLSCL Docs Mariners Mon, Jul 9 7:15 PM 7-3 final |
146 GLSCL Steam Mariners Fri, Jul 13 7:15 PM 7-6 final |
154 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Sat, Jul 14 4:00 PM 5-7 final |
155 GLSCL Hustlers Mariners Sat, Jul 14 6:30 PM Cancelled
158 GLSCL Mariners Terriers Sun, Jul 15 3:00 PM Postponed to:
GLSCL Mariners Terriers Mon, Jul 16 1:59 PM 2-10 final |
159 GLSCL Mariners Terriers Mon, Jul 16 4:39 PM 4-17 final |
172 GLSCL Mariners Docs Wed, Jul 18 7:06 PM 5-8 final |
182 GLSCL Locos Mariners Fri, Jul 20 7:15 PM 1-7 final |
190 GLSCL Scouts Mariners Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 4-9 final |
196 GLSCL Joes Mariners Sun, Jul 22 4:00 PM 7-20 final |
199 GLSCL Settlers Mariners Tue, Jul 24 7:15 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 04:00 PM
GLSCL Settlers Mariners Wed, Jul 25 3:56 PM 2-3 final |
202 GLSCL Mariners Settlers Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
206 GLSCL Mariners Monarchs Thu, Jul 26 6:00 PM 7-3 final |
213 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Sat, Jul 28 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
214 GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Sat, Jul 28 4:30 PM 7-9 final |