Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Dayton Docs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 GLSCL Monarchs Docs Fri, Jun 8 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
8 GLSCL Hustlers Docs Sat, Jun 9 5:03 PM 6-3 final |
9 GLSCL Hustlers Docs Sat, Jun 9 7:30 PM 10-3 final |
15 GLSCL Docs Scouts Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
21 GLSCL Docs Settlers Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
24 GLSCL Terriers Docs Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
31 GLSCL Docs Joes Thu, Jun 14 7:14 PM 3-6 final |
37 GLSCL Docs Copperhead Fri, Jun 15 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
54 GLSCL Docs Locos Tue, Jun 19 7:53 PM 0-7 final |
59 GLSCL Docs Joes Wed, Jun 20 7:14 PM 5-0 final |
61 GLSCL Locos Docs Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM 13-11 final |
68 GLSCL Mariners Docs Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
76 GLSCL Locos Docs Sat, Jun 23 4:09 PM 2-6 final |
79 GLSCL Copperhead Docs Sun, Jun 24 4:05 PM 8-1 final |
85 GLSCL Docs Mariners Tue, Jun 26 7:15 PM 10-0 final |
89 GLSCL Docs Monarchs Wed, Jun 27 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
91 GLSCL Docs Locos Thu, Jun 28 7:38 PM 1-2 final |
99 GLSCL Terriers Docs Sat, Jun 30 6:07 PM 11-2 final |
105 GLSCL Docs Hustlers Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM 5-13 final |
106 GLSCL Docs Hustlers Sun, Jul 1 4:30 PM 9-5 final |
95 GLSCL Scouts Docs Mon, Jul 2 7:09 PM 7-6 final |
111 GLSCL Copperhead Docs Tue, Jul 3 7:04 PM 9-4 final |
117 GLSCL Steam Docs Wed, Jul 4 7:04 PM 6-2 final |
125 GLSCL Docs Steam Fri, Jul 6 7:20 PM 6-7 final |
GLSCL Docs Copperhead Sat, Jul 7 1:03 PM 3-7 final |
142 GLSCL Docs Mariners Mon, Jul 9 7:15 PM 7-3 final |
149 GLSCL Docs Terriers Fri, Jul 13 4:57 PM 8-7 final |
157 GLSCL Scouts Docs Sat, Jul 14 6:04 PM 4-5 final |
165 GLSCL Joes Docs Sun, Jul 15 6:03 PM 2-5 final |
123 GLSCL Settlers Docs Tue, Jul 17 5:10 PM 2-11 final |
167 GLSCL Docs Settlers Tue, Jul 17 8:09 PM 8-2 final |
172 GLSCL Mariners Docs Wed, Jul 18 7:06 PM 5-8 final |
175 GLSCL Docs Scouts Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
181 GLSCL Docs Monarchs Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 9-4 final |
195 GLSCL Docs Steam Sun, Jul 22 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
198 GLSCL Joes Docs Tue, Jul 24 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
201 GLSCL Monarchs Docs Wed, Jul 25 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
205 GLSCL Steam Docs Thu, Jul 26 7:00 PM Cancelled
209 GLSCL Settlers Docs Fri, Jul 27 7:48 PM 4-2 final |
220 GLSCL Docs Terriers Sun, Jul 29 5:04 PM 10-7 final |