Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cincinnati Steam - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
GLSCL Steam Hustlers Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Steam Fri, Jun 7 7:08 PM 5-9 final |
GLSCL Steam Locos Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Locos Steam Sun, Jun 9 6:11 PM 5-4 final |
GLSCL Steam Joes Tue, Jun 11 8:09 PM 3-4 final |
GLSCL Joes Steam Wed, Jun 12 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
GLSCL Docs Steam Thu, Jun 13 2:11 PM 11-10 final |
GLSCL Docs Steam Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 12-1 final |
GLSCL Scouts Steam Sat, Jun 15 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
GLSCL Steam Scouts Sun, Jun 16 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
GLSCL Mariners Steam Tue, Jun 18 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
GLSCL Steam Mariners Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 7-4 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Thu, Jun 20 7:13 PM 6-3 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Steam Sat, Jun 22 4:09 PM 6-7 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Steam Sat, Jun 22 6:58 PM 7-4 final |
GLSCL Steam Settlers Wed, Jun 26 4:07 PM 6-5 final |
GLSCL Steam Settlers Wed, Jun 26 7:03 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Steam Settlers Thu, Jun 27 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Steam Fri, Jun 28 7:42 PM 3-0 final |
GLSCL Steam Hustlers Sat, Jun 29 1:00 PM 12-4 final |
GLSCL Steam Locos Tue, Jul 2 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Steam Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
GLSCL Steam Joes Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 07:05 PM
GLSCL Joes Steam Fri, Jul 5 7:32 PM 0-7 final |
GLSCL Steam Docs Sat, Jul 6 6:17 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Steam Docs Sun, Jul 7 4:01 PM 7-3 final |
GLSCL Steam Joes Fri, Jul 12 7:12 PM 3-1 final |
GLSCL Scouts Steam Sat, Jul 13 7:12 PM 0-1 final |
GLSCL Steam Scouts Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 0-2 final |
GLSCL Steam Joes Mon, Jul 15 7:18 PM 3-0 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Tue, Jul 16 7:30 PM 5-7 final |
GLSCL Steam Mariners Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
GLSCL Mariners Steam Thu, Jul 18 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Fri, Jul 19 9:15 PM 8-3 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 20 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
GLSCL Steam Hustlers Sun, Jul 21 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
GLSCL Scouts Steam Tue, Jul 23 7:07 PM 6-2 final |
GLSCL Steam Monarchs Wed, Jul 24 5:03 PM 6-2 final |
GLSCL Steam Monarchs Wed, Jul 24 7:12 PM 6-1 final |
GLSCL Settlers Steam Fri, Jul 26 4:05 PM 2-1 final |
GLSCL Settlers Steam Fri, Jul 26 6:22 PM 3-9 final |