Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

North Shore Navigators - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Navigators Sharks Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM 1-11 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jun 5 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 04:00 PM
East Navigators Mavericks Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Dirt Dawgs Navigators Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM 2-0 final |
East Sharks Navigators Sun, Jun 8 1:30 PM 15-6 final |
East Navigators Rox Tue, Jun 10 7:30 PM 3-10 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Wed, Jun 11 5:00 PM 12-3 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Wed, Jun 11 8:40 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Silver Knights Navigators Thu, Jun 12 10:30 AM 2-5 final |
West /East Suns Navigators Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:00 PM
East Raging Tide Navigators Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Navigators Titans Sun, Jun 15 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Navigators Titans Sun, Jun 15 7:15 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Navigators Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jun 17 6:35 PM 18-16 final |
West /East Titans Navigators Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM 12-2 final |
East Navigators Sharks Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
East Navigators Rox Fri, Jun 20 7:07 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Suns Navigators Sat, Jun 21 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Suns Navigators Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Navigators Silver Knights Sun, Jun 22 2:05 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Bravehearts Navigators Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Suns Navigators Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM 7-11 final |
East /West Navigators Silver Knights Thu, Jun 26 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
East Rox Navigators Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM 7-0 final |
East /West Navigators Silver Knights Sat, Jun 28 7:08 PM 12-4 final |
West /East Bravehearts Navigators Sun, Jun 29 1:30 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Silver Knights Navigators Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Navigators Bravehearts Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
East Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
East Raging Tide Navigators Fri, Jul 4 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 05:30 PM
West /East Bravehearts Navigators Sun, Jul 6 1:30 PM 6-1 final |
East Sharks Navigators Tue, Jul 8 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Dirt Dawgs Navigators Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Silver Knights Navigators Thu, Jul 10 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
East Mavericks Navigators Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Navigators Silver Knights Sat, Jul 12 7:03 PM 7-1 final |
East Mavericks Navigators Sun, Jul 13 1:30 PM 4-3 final |
East Rox Navigators Tue, Jul 15 10:30 AM 3-5 final |
East Navigators Mavericks Wed, Jul 16 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
East Sharks Navigators Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Navigators Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 18 6:35 PM 11-4 final |
West /East Titans Navigators Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Navigators Bravehearts Sun, Jul 20 2:05 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Navigators Bravehearts Sun, Jul 20 5:50 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Navigators Bravehearts Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 8-11 final |
East /West Navigators Suns Wed, Jul 23 7:00 PM Wahconah Park
West /East Dirt Dawgs Navigators Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Navigators Suns Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
East Navigators Rox Sun, Jul 27 5:08 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Navigators Titans Tue, Jul 29 7:00 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Titans Navigators Wed, Jul 30 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
West /East Silver Knights Navigators Thu, Jul 31 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
East Raging Tide Navigators Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
East Rox Navigators Sat, Aug 2 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
East Navigators Mavericks Sun, Aug 3 4:08 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Navigators Dirt Dawgs Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
East Mavericks Navigators Wed, Aug 6 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Navigators Sharks Thu, Aug 7 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
East /West Navigators Suns Fri, Aug 8 5:05 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Navigators Suns Fri, Aug 8 7:34 PM 6-1 final |