Pointstreak.com

British Columbia Premier Baseball League (BCPBL)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Fraser Valley Chiefs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
BCPBL Reds Chiefs Wed, Apr 14 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Blue Jays Sat, Apr 17 12:10 PM 4-1 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Blue Jays Sat, Apr 17 2:30 PM 1-0 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Blaze Sun, Apr 18 12:00 PM 0-3 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Blaze Sun, Apr 18 1:45 PM 3-7 final |
BCPBL Cannons Chiefs Wed, Apr 21 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Twins Thu, Apr 22 6:39 PM 2-4 final |
BCPBL Pirates Chiefs Sun, Apr 25 12:00 PM 2-5 final |
BCPBL Pirates Chiefs Sun, Apr 25 2:17 PM 2-4 final |
BCPBL Cannons Chiefs Wed, May 5 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Tritons Thu, May 6 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Eagles Sat, May 8 11:58 AM 12-0 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Eagles Sat, May 8 2:22 PM 11-1 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Mariners Sun, May 9 11:00 AM 3-9 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Mariners Sun, May 9 1:30 PM 2-9 final |
BCPBL Cardinals Chiefs Wed, May 12 6:30 PM 3-7 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Reds Sat, May 15 11:02 AM 1-5 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Reds Sat, May 15 1:19 PM 7-2 final |
BCPBL Tritons Chiefs Sun, May 23 11:05 AM 0-10 final |
BCPBL Tritons Chiefs Sun, May 23 1:30 PM 1-5 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Pirates Sat, Jun 5 2:00 PM 2-5 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Pirates Sat, Jun 5 4:30 PM 1-3 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Royals Sun, Jun 6 11:29 AM 3-4 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Royals Sun, Jun 6 4:05 PM 4-5 final |
BCPBL Twins Chiefs Fri, Jun 11 6:30 PM 0-4 final |
BCPBL Eagles Chiefs Sun, Jun 13 11:55 AM 0-3 final |
BCPBL Eagles Chiefs Sun, Jun 13 2:02 PM 1-6 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Cardinals Tue, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sat, Jun 19 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sat, Jun 19 3:50 PM 3-6 final |
BCPBL Royals Chiefs Sun, Jun 27 11:00 AM 0-2 final |
BCPBL Royals Chiefs Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM 0-1 final |
BCPBL Reds Chiefs Wed, Jul 7 6:30 PM 0-10 final |
BCPBL Cardinals Chiefs Thu, Jul 8 6:30 PM 3-10 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Cannons Sat, Jul 10 12:54 PM 5-2 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Cannons Sat, Jul 10 3:50 PM 15-11 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sun, Jul 11 12:00 PM 0-7 final |
BCPBL Athletics Chiefs Sun, Jul 11 2:25 PM 7-1 final |
BCPBL Chiefs Twins Thu, Jul 15 6:32 PM 6-2 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Chiefs Sat, Jul 17 12:00 PM 1-0 final |
BCPBL Blue Jays Chiefs Sat, Jul 17 2:45 PM 7-0 final |
BCPBL Mariners Chiefs Sun, Jul 18 11:00 AM 7-8 final |
BCPBL Mariners Chiefs Sun, Jul 18 1:50 PM 13-3 final |
BCPBL Blaze Chiefs Mon, Jul 19 6:30 PM 1-5 final |