Pointstreak.com

British Columbia Premier Baseball League (BCPBL)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Coquitlam Reds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
12s211 BCPBL Reds Cardinals Sun, Apr 8 12:00 PM 7-4 final |
12s212 BCPBL Reds Cardinals Sun, Apr 8 2:30 PM 5-2 final |
12s015 BCPBL Reds Twins Tue, Apr 10 6:30 PM 1-3 final |
12s027 BCPBL Reds Blue Jays Sat, Apr 14 2:39 PM 4-2 final |
12s026 BCPBL Reds Blue Jays Sat, Apr 14 11:52 PM 8-3 final |
12s045 BCPBL Reds Eagles Sat, Apr 21 11:56 AM 1-4 final |
12s046 BCPBL Reds Eagles Sat, Apr 21 2:10 PM 2-6 final |
12s061 BCPBL Reds Mariners Sun, Apr 22 11:00 AM 0-2 final |
12s062 BCPBL Reds Mariners Sun, Apr 22 1:15 PM 2-3 final |
12s068 BCPBL Chiefs Reds Sat, Apr 28 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
12s069 BCPBL Chiefs Reds Sat, Apr 28 1:58 PM 0-1 final |
12s080 BCPBL Eagles Reds Sun, Apr 29 1:00 PM 7-6 final |
12s081 BCPBL Eagles Reds Sun, Apr 29 3:30 PM 4-0 final |
12s088 BCPBL Royals Reds Sat, May 5 12:30 PM 4-0 final |
12s089 BCPBL Royals Reds Sat, May 5 3:00 PM 2-3 final |
12s100 BCPBL Pirates Reds Sun, May 6 11:00 AM 8-0 final |
12s101 BCPBL Pirates Reds Sun, May 6 1:30 PM 4-11 final |
12s113 BCPBL Cardinals Reds Thu, May 10 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
12s118 BCPBL Mariners Reds Sat, May 12 1:00 PM 1-6 final |
12s119 BCPBL Mariners Reds Sat, May 12 3:30 PM 4-8 final |
12s132 BCPBL Reds Cannons Tue, May 15 6:52 PM 6-7 final |
12s134 BCPBL Athletics Reds Sat, May 19 1:00 PM 12-1 final |
12s135 BCPBL Reds Athletics Sat, May 19 3:30 PM 5-6 final |
12s138 BCPBL Athletics Reds Sun, May 20 9:00 AM 12-10 final |
12s139 BCPBL Reds Athletics Sun, May 20 12:30 PM 3-1 final |
12s283 BCPBL Blue Jays Reds Sun, Jun 3 11:00 AM 1-2 final |
12s284 BCPBL Blue Jays Reds Sun, Jun 3 1:30 PM 5-4 final |
12s019 BCPBL Tritons Reds Tue, Jun 5 5:00 PM 9-6 final |
12s180 BCPBL Tritons Reds Tue, Jun 5 7:30 PM 1-4 final |
12s184 BCPBL Reds Pirates Sat, Jun 9 12:07 PM 1-6 final |
12s185 BCPBL Reds Pirates Sat, Jun 9 2:21 PM 1-3 final |
12s200 BCPBL Reds Royals Sun, Jun 10 11:00 AM 10-0 final |
12s201 BCPBL Reds Royals Sun, Jun 10 1:30 PM 1-0 final |
12s238 BCPBL Cannons Reds Sun, Jun 24 11:00 AM 3-6 final |
12s239 BCPBL Cannons Reds Sun, Jun 24 1:30 PM 2-3 final |
12s243 BCPBL Twins Reds Tue, Jun 26 6:30 PM 3-5 final |
12s230 BCPBL Reds Chiefs Wed, Jun 27 6:30 PM 0-3 final |
12s037 BCPBL Reds Blaze Thu, Jun 28 5:00 PM 0-4 final |
12s246 BCPBL Reds Blaze Thu, Jun 28 7:30 PM 1-7 final |
12s142 BCPBL Twins Reds Thu, Jul 5 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
12s292 BCPBL Reds Twins Thu, Jul 5 7:00 PM 7-4 final |
12s265 BCPBL Reds Cannons Tue, Jul 10 6:51 PM 7-11 final |
12s301 BCPBL Reds Tritons Mon, Jul 16 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
12s289 BCPBL Cardinals Reds Tue, Jul 17 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
12s231 BCPBL Reds Chiefs Wed, Jul 18 4:00 PM 9-1 final |
12s150 BCPBL Blaze Reds Sun, Jul 22 12:00 PM 3-5 final |
12s151 BCPBL Blaze Reds Sun, Jul 22 2:30 PM 10-3 final |
12s302 BCPBL Reds Tritons Mon, Jul 23 7:00 PM 3-1 final |