Pointstreak.com

Saskatchewan Premier Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Regina Athletics - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 SPBL AAA Athletics SC Indians Wed, Apr 25 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
6 SPBL AAA Wolfpack Athletics Mon, Apr 30 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
13 SPBL AAA Athletics SE Twins Fri, May 4 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 08, 07:30 PM
18 SPBL AAA Athletics Wolfpack Tue, May 8 6:00 PM 5-6 final |
24 SPBL AAA Athletics Mets Fri, May 11 8:38 PM 4-5 final |
32 SPBL AAA SC Indians Athletics Mon, May 14 6:00 PM 6-16 final |
22 SPBL AAA Wolfpack Athletics Tue, May 15 8:54 PM 1-10 final |
9 SPBL AAA Mets Athletics Fri, May 18 4:00 PM 4-3 final |
102 SPBL AAA SE Twins Athletics Sun, May 20 10:00 AM 4-9 final |
45 SPBL AAA Athletics SK Giants Sat, May 26 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
46 SPBL AAA Athletics SK Giants Sat, May 26 8:43 PM Cairns Field
48 SPBL AAA Athletics SK Cubs Sun, May 27 12:00 PM 9-3 final |
50 SPBL AAA Athletics SK Cubs Sun, May 27 3:00 PM 0-10 final |
57 SPBL AAA MJ Devons Athletics Fri, Jun 1 6:00 PM 1-11 final |
63 SPBL AAA SK Cubs Athletics Sun, Jun 3 11:00 AM 4-7 final |
65 SPBL AAA SK Cubs Athletics Sun, Jun 3 2:00 PM 0-27 final |
66 SPBL AAA SC Indians Athletics Tue, Jun 5 6:00 PM 5-15 final |
70 SPBL AAA Athletics MJ Devons Wed, Jun 6 6:00 PM 9-3 final |
40 SPBL AAA MJ Devons Athletics Wed, Jun 6 8:32 PM 1-14 final |
13 SPBL AAA Athletics SE Twins Fri, Jun 8 6:31 PM 7-1 final |
75 SPBL AAA SK DBacks Athletics Sun, Jun 10 2:00 PM 2-12 final |
76 SPBL AAA SK DBacks Athletics Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 18-7 final |
87 SPBL AAA Athletics Wolfpack Wed, Jun 20 6:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
SPBL AAA Mets Athletics Thu, Jun 21 6:00 PM 2-6 final |
100 SPBL AAA Mets Athletics Tue, Jun 26 6:00 PM 3-7 final |
103 SPBL AAA SK Giants Athletics Fri, Jun 29 6:15 PM 1-7 final |
120 SPBL AAA Athletics SC Indians Tue, Jul 10 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
124 SPBL AAA Athletics SK DBacks Sat, Jul 14 12:00 PM 1-2 final |
126 SPBL AAA Athletics SK DBacks Sat, Jul 14 2:45 PM 6-7 final |
9 SPBL AAA Athletics Mets Mon, Jul 16 6:00 PM Optimist Regina
130 SPBL AAA Athletics SE Twins Tue, Jul 17 11:05 PM 10-0 final |
122 SPBL AAA SE Twins Athletics Tue, Jul 17 11:49 PM 1-5 final |
131 SPBL AAA SK Giants Athletics Wed, Jul 18 6:00 PM 13-5 final |
134 SPBL AAA Athletics MJ Devons Thu, Jul 19 6:03 PM 12-2 final |
87 SPBL AAA Athletics Wolfpack Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
SPBL AAA Athletics Mets Sat, Nov 24 7:23 PM 0-4 final |