Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wisconsin Rapids Rafters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
7 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
16 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
17 South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Fri, Jun 1 6:34 PM 3-4 final |
26 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 2 6:05 PM 6-9 final |
39 South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Sun, Jun 3 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
46 South Wis Rapids Madison Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
56 South Madison Wis Rapids Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
64 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
66 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Thu, Jun 7 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
73 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
84 South Lakeshore Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 9 6:05 PM 7-2 final |
91 South Lakeshore Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 10 1:05 PM 9-5 final |
103 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
108 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
119 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
122 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
135 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
138 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 16 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
144 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 17 1:05 PM 4-12 final |
159 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 18 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
160 South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Tue, Jun 19 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
175 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 05:35 PM
183 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
188 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
193 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sat, Jun 23 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
206 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
218 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
225 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
226 South Wis Rapids Lakeshore Thu, Jun 28 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
239 South Wis Rapids Lakeshore Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
242 South Wis Rapids Lakeshore Sat, Jun 30 3:05 PM 8-10 final |
252 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sun, Jul 1 5:05 PM 10-8 final |
260 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
272 South Madison Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
273 South Madison Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 4 1:05 PM 3-9 final |
288 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
292 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
302 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
175 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 9 5:35 PM 8-6 final |
317 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
319 South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Tue, Jul 10 6:34 PM 4-7 final |
332 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 11 7:04 PM 10-8 final |
340 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
346 South Wis Rapids Madison Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
351 South Wis Rapids Madison Sat, Jul 14 6:35 PM 5-13 final |
358 South Madison Wis Rapids Sun, Jul 15 1:05 PM 7-8 final |
367 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Mon, Jul 16 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
380 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
387 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
396 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
402 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
405 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sat, Jul 21 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
417 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sun, Jul 22 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
428 South Madison Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 26 7:01 PM 10-2 final |
432 South Wis Rapids Madison Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
440 South Wis Rapids Madison Sat, Jul 28 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
448 South Wis Rapids Lakeshore Sun, Jul 29 5:07 PM 2-4 final |
453 South Wis Rapids Lakeshore Mon, Jul 30 6:37 PM 2-7 final |
461 South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Tue, Jul 31 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
476 South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 14-7 final |
483 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Aug 2 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
491 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
494 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 4 6:06 PM 4-13 final |
505 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Sun, Aug 5 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
513 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 6 7:04 PM 1-11 final |
515 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
523 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Wed, Aug 8 7:10 PM 7-0 final |
532 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 6-6 final |
544 South Lakeshore Wis Rapids Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
546 South Lakeshore Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 11 6:05 PM 4-0 final |
559 South Lakeshore Wis Rapids Sun, Aug 12 5:05 PM 3-4 final |