Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Long Beach Armada - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
USA /Intl Long Beach Calexico Fri, Feb 3 11:00 AM 1-6 final |
USA Yuma Long Beach Sat, Feb 4 11:00 AM 2-4 final |
USA Long Beach Blythe Wed, Feb 8 11:00 AM 8-1 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Long Beach Thu, Feb 9 11:00 AM 2-1 final |
USA Long Beach Arizona Fri, Feb 10 11:00 AM 3-8 final |
USA Blythe Long Beach Sat, Feb 11 11:00 AM 6-3 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach Sask. Sun, Feb 12 11:00 AM 12-4 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Long Beach Wed, Feb 15 11:00 AM 14-9 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach Calexico Thu, Feb 16 11:00 AM 6-5 final |
USA Arizona Long Beach Fri, Feb 17 11:00 AM 1-1 final |
Intl /USA Canada Long Beach Sat, Feb 18 11:00 AM 0-11 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Long Beach Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM 3-12 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach San Luis Wed, Feb 22 11:00 AM 3-0 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach San Diego Thu, Feb 23 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach San Luis Fri, Feb 24 11:00 AM 7-16 final |
USA Somerton Long Beach Sat, Feb 25 11:00 AM 4-13 final |
USA Blythe Long Beach Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM 7-5 final |