Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Saskatchewan Silver Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
USA /Intl Arizona Sask. Fri, Feb 3 2:00 PM 6-2 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Somerton Sat, Feb 4 11:00 AM 2-2 final |
Intl Canada Sask. Wed, Feb 8 11:00 AM 6-5 final |
Intl Sask. San Luis Thu, Feb 9 11:00 AM 5-6 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Blythe Fri, Feb 10 11:00 AM 6-7 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Yuma Sat, Feb 11 11:00 AM 0-0 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach Sask. Sun, Feb 12 11:00 AM 12-4 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Yuma Wed, Feb 15 11:00 AM 5-2 final |
USA /Intl Somerton Sask. Thu, Feb 16 11:00 AM 19-7 final |
Intl Calexico Sask. Fri, Feb 17 11:00 AM 9-5 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Blythe Sat, Feb 18 11:00 AM 5-4 final |
Intl /USA Sask. Long Beach Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM 3-12 final |
USA /Intl Blythe Sask. Wed, Feb 22 11:00 AM 13-12 final |
Intl Sask. Calexico Thu, Feb 23 2:00 PM 3-19 final |
USA /Intl Blythe Sask. Fri, Feb 24 11:00 AM 9-5 final |
USA /Intl Yuma Sask. Sat, Feb 25 6:00 PM 12-3 final |
Intl Sask. Canada Sun, Feb 26 11:00 AM 1-6 final |