Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Team Canada - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Intl /USA Canada Blythe Fri, Feb 3 11:00 AM 1-3 final |
Intl Calexico Canada Sat, Feb 4 5:00 PM 10-3 final |
Intl Canada Sask. Wed, Feb 8 11:00 AM 6-5 final |
USA /Intl Yuma Canada Thu, Feb 9 11:00 AM 1-0 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Fri, Feb 10 2:00 PM 8-3 final |
Intl San Luis Canada Sat, Feb 11 11:00 AM 8-4 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Sun, Feb 12 11:00 AM 5-6 final |
Intl Calexico Canada Wed, Feb 15 2:00 PM 9-10 final |
Intl /USA Canada Arizona Thu, Feb 16 11:00 AM 5-2 final |
USA /Intl Blythe Canada Fri, Feb 17 2:00 PM 3-8 final |
Intl /USA Canada Long Beach Sat, Feb 18 11:00 AM 0-11 final |
USA /Intl Somerton Canada Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM 3-4 final |
Intl San Diego Canada Wed, Feb 22 11:00 AM 9-1 final |
Intl /USA Canada Somerton Thu, Feb 23 11:00 AM 1-2 final |
Intl Canada Calexico Fri, Feb 24 11:00 AM 11-11 final |
Intl San Diego Canada Sat, Feb 25 11:00 AM 9-4 final |
Intl Sask. Canada Sun, Feb 26 11:00 AM 1-6 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM 5-8 final |